Wira SE Aeroback Owners !!

all wira aeroback se owners, i wanna ask about ur original standard suspension. just curious, is it true that ur front is using 1.6 suspension system? or is it 1.5 suspension like other 1.5 model aeroback. how's the handling of the standard suspension n comfortness ?

WISE owner, if you have changed your headlights to the black crystal style and wanna let go your WISE headlights, PM me. I'd love to take the WISE headlights from you, just make me an offer. Thanks.

S.

hahaha..
de ori also quite nice.. ppl say de side signal one is cost RM80.. hahahaha..
eh!!! tis weekend v mayb will hav a DIY session for WISE... who wanan join???? hehehee

All my friends say my WISE underpowered.. But I feel it is more like a 1 sec delay in each gear change b4 the power kicks in... :huh:

Yea.. might haf a WISE DIY session this weekend.. haha I wanna DIY a CAI into my car.. haha... Also need to try fix some rattles from door pannels and dashboard.. kinda annoying... ;)

But the WISE smoked signal and headlight looks quite nice... :) No plans of selling mine just yet... sorry B)

yoyo!!! when u got ur car de pwer is nice n de gear change smooth.. later delay very slow.. mine last time delay for 2 sec for 1st gear when start to move... then i service n they set de ecu... u hav to check ur ecu every 10000km to make sure la... op.... i actually wanted to sleep.. but de bloody indo guy stay opposite my house cuase fire.. n one container burn till hungus liao... de bomba come so late.. fuk them.. wat kind of service izzit.. they say hav gas... my car park jus next to it.. n i though my car blown up.. hahaha.. i speed up n move my car away.. scared it bloow up.. but nvm la.. gone WISe then i get Satria RS.... hahahhaa..

Originally posted by a3rosp3c@Apr 4 2005, 19:26
all wira aeroback se owners, i wanna ask about ur original standard suspension. just curious, is it true that ur front is using 1.6 suspension system? or is it 1.5 suspension like other 1.5 model aeroback. how's the handling of the standard suspension n comfortness ?
[snapback]867782[/snapback]​

there is 2 version of WISE.....1st version with 1.6 mod suspension....2 version is 1.5 suspension mod.

hiazzz how come wira sedan no ppl wana discuss 1 huh..... can join WISE group ar... pitty me ZTH member not active in kuantan... :(

Originally posted by NightHunter@Apr 5 2005, 22:40
go off road in WISE ? Must be crazy to do that https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

So whos up for DIY Session this weekend ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]871966[/snapback]​

where u wanna have ur DIY?? dun wan in kelaba jaya la..... lazy to go there.... can uall comfirm me when n where ah... then i c i free then need buy material la

Originally posted by yyap2+Apr 6 2005, 19:12 -->
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Apr 6 2005, 19:12 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

So whos up for DIY Session this weekend ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]871966[/snapback]​
[/b]

where u wanna have ur DIY?? dun wan in kelaba jaya la..... lazy to go there.... can uall comfirm me when n where ah... then i c i free then need buy material la
[snapback]874294[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

whose having DIy this weekend....i also want to see...hahahahah

Originally posted by NightHunter@Apr 7 2005, 00:38
this weekend I am gonna DIY my CAI on my WISE hehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]875250[/snapback]​

so where is the location?

Originally posted by yyap2@Apr 8 2005, 01:29
haise... sorry u do at home so far.. nvm i find my cousin n do it wit me..
[snapback]878104[/snapback]​

why ot join with the whole group of DIYer..at WISE diy day?...

and for those WiSER can get free ticket from me.

Originally posted by seanlee+Apr 8 2005, 08:55 -->
QUOTE(seanlee @ Apr 8 2005, 08:55 )
--QuoteBegin-yyap2
@Apr 8 2005, 01:29

[snapback]878672[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

when izzit n where????
get wat ticket?

Originally posted by yyap2+Apr 8 2005, 09:40 -->
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Apr 8 2005, 09:40 )
Originally posted by seanlee@Apr 8 2005, 08:55
--QuoteBegin-yyap2
@Apr 8 2005, 01:29

[snapback]878672[/snapback]​

when izzit n where????
get wat ticket?
[snapback]878790[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Kelana Jaya
AFOS ticket