Wira spoiler?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi sifus,
i just installed bodykits for my wira last weekend and lightly modded with a cheapo mushroom air filter, centerbox, 2" muffler and just a 15" wheels. not much of a performance enhancement as yet...heheh..

so my question is,

1. is a spoiler necessary for me?
2. how do i increase more pick up from a stock 4g15?
3. how do i increase the rev faster at a lower rev?
3. does a super air charger really works?

thanks, guys!

** yes, if your travelling more than 180kmh hehe....
if not, its meant for looks only.
*spark plugs
*plug cables - bosch
*open pod air filter with CAI
*tuned length extractor with performance exhaust system
*adjustable alluminium cam & crank pulley
*emanage
*port & polish

*as above
4. does a super air charger really works?
*nope.

** yes, if your travelling more than 180kmh hehe....
if not, its meant for looks only.
*spark plugs
*plug cables - bosch
*open pod air filter with CAI
*tuned length extractor with performance exhaust system
*adjustable alluminium cam & crank pulley
*emanage
*port & polish

*as above
4. does a super air charger really works?
*nope.
Thanks DanzEterna~!!

regarding the answer to Q2, is there any particular brands or any descriptions i should look for? What is length tuned extractor? do you have a ballpark figure for each item?

sorry to kacau you but i am still a newbie at this! lolxx!!!