WNA 2182 silve colour evo 7 stolen!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 29
  • Views 5K
sory hear bro wil look around ....... n bad news for KURNIA n for us good news ! think twice before chosing any insurance company ! wen u wana take policy ( paying them ) they wil talk to you nicely but wen comes to claim ...... thats it u wil suffer :(

sub7....
in what defence they're saying "Breach Of Trust"?!
After all this trouble they're saying that they dun wanna pay?!.....
whole detailed story pls...

the theif look like got plan to do this de wor, probaly keep at some secret garage liao. or already cut off sell, nowaday the ap problem make all part expensive.

b00n said:
sub7....
in what defence they're saying "Breach Of Trust"?!
After all this trouble they're saying that they dun wanna pay?!.....
whole detailed story pls...

Boon,
Truth on my side, someone broke in my house and steal all eletronics/eletrical from my condo. Key was left in my house so they took the key and grab my car.

Findings from Kurnia, police caught one of them but still could not recover the car. Apparently one of them is a tenant who rent a room in my condo, pakat with outsiders with this. Kurnia excuse the girl being my "gf" and then refuse to pay me with the reason of "breach of trust". The girl caught already sentences to jail.

Police facts,
No one is charged for 395a (I think this is the code for car theft) because they could not catch the buyer. They only catch the seller who is waiting to be charge in court. Car is stolen, as a matter of fact I am definitely not involved else I will be charged as well.

Complicated huh?

sub7,
Think u should fight it out in court - via lawsuit.
How can they based on hypothesis say that you've commited "breah of trust". Like u said, there's no evidence that ur involved. If so, than ur probably in jail with the so called "gf" branded by the insurance company.
By right after so many months of the car not surfacing, they sould pay up as per the policy says. If they still doesn't want to pay; what a lame excuse to give - "Breah Of Trust". They couls at least come up with the common excuse of investigation is still going on....blah blah blah........
BTW, now that the ger was caught, still no idea where the car went to? and who the accomplice is? The ger also quite tough le....rather spent jail time alone. Doesn't the police look up the gengs or freinds whom the gers hang out with?! They have the lead to catch the ger, but still no lead to catch the other suspect or recover the car. Aiyooohhh....sometimes don't know whether or not to comment that the police is efficient.

Kurnia is doing lots of hanky panky investigation at the background. I know what they are doing to manipulate the truth... those will be reveal in court. :)

Police is very helpful in certain area, at least I'd made a friend with one of them now for weekly yamcha. Other than the "ger", police also caught few fellows who have record in car theft several times, and they are fighting in court this few months time. These are the gang/fellow that sold the car. These young punks often hang around lowyat. I know who they are, I am still seing them around...

wow.....b@st@rd....!!
U mean they're caught and waiting for court case but still hanging around like nuthin happened?!?!...........
d@mn!

goodluck to u man..but i think its hard for u to win the court caselor since kurnia so rich..they hire very good lawyer or even bribe the judge..

sub7 said:
Would like to give an updates to you guys... this might happen to anyone in future. The car stolen (WNA2182), as being me, had file a claim to Kurnia insurance for the past 6 months. Yesterday, the officer in-charge had deny the claim and will not compensate for my lost! Reason being "Breach of trust". Kurnia will send a lawyer letter to my home directly, and I'm going to fight!

For those of you who is using Kurnia, you should know far better than me. Their service lousy. If your car happen to broke down and some workshop toll-truck past by, the first thing they do if they know your insurance is Kurnia, they are not gonna help you!

I'll keep you guys update. Would expect seing Kurnia in court within this few month times. Gonna complain to PIAM, IMB or worst case up to Bank Negara!

Wish me luck!

"breach of trust"?? sheeesh..what a lame defence
Kurnia is the one should be blame for "breach of trust" ..we trust them to pay us for any mishap to our car...
go and fight at the court...ask them to pay all
such stand by an insurance co should be "PROSECUTED"!!!