we make love...not sex bro....
sex is lust...control .....young man! hahahaha

Make love is just a much more polite word for sex only...
Of course i can control lar lolz! If not would act like those 5 banglas animals in singapore adi
women is a very special species....
they will treat u worst that shit if they in bad mood
they will easily influenced by their "chee mui aka sisters aka friends" and act stupidly against u.
they will become very suspicious and do stupid things without a warning
Hahahaha~~it's not my case guys....just a thought and observation that I would like to share and comment.
Just don't understand why women like to generalize...if her BF not good then just say 'My BF is shitty' instead of 'All guys are shit'....scare to admit that her BF is shitty so put 'All guys are shit'....
Civic, I bet after a while will go back to that guy also...
unker, did they compare how big a d*ck you have with the other guy? Hahahaha![]()

TitanRev:Lolz! I have successfully encourage most ZTH members that I know to write an essay, but bravo to u bro. 1st tme ever I see Unker Fred wrote an essay longer than 20 words xD
Anyway, i do agree that girls shudn't said that if their bf treat them badly and etcs to the world. Still, I understand how they feel and why some girls said that and think that all the guys are the same. That goes the same to us guys about what we think of them.
Reason is simple, this is because we see more of these type of guys/girls.
Seriously, is hard to blame the girls for such thinking but yes TR bro, there are a lot of good guys there as well and so are the girls but if were to compare, most guys cheats on their girls which is why they have such thoughts that all guys are the same. Let's say they have 10 frens, she might have 9 frens who have a bf that cheat on them which makes the word of mouth goes round and start spreading and there are a lot of evidence out there that proves that good guys are getting lesser and lesser. In other words, is hard to find a good guy/girl anymore.
As for the girls side, majority of guys would say " most girls are materialistic" and they will have different thinking of us guys too. They would say the same that not all girls are materialistic as well. All these happen is due to the things we experienced, heard or see more in reality which made us have such thinking that majority are like this or like that. Everyone are entitiled to thier own opinion, but in the end is all base on how u prove that u r not one of them to ur lovers and friends. We loyal/good guys can only blame those bad guys made the girls who have such thinking. That's goes the same to the girls who can only blame those materialistic girls that made us guys think that way. Still not only guys cheat on girls. Some girls even cheat on guys which I HATE MOST!
I have a best friend name S since primary school. He has changed ever since he knew a few frens from secondary school last time till today, he end up doing what one of my the other best fren B does. Most of my old buddies take B as an idol or examples as he is one of the playboy that really previously had more than 10 gf till today and still counting. He changed gf frequently and most of the girls can be said deflowered once with him. This is one of the examples to why girls have such thoughts.
So my fren S, is a guy that i have advise him not to fall for ppl's gf. He tend to love girls that adi have a bf and try to snatch them away from their current bf. Which i told him not to do so and u might end up in trouble 1 day. He easily misunderstand ppl's feeling and i still thinks that he dunno what the real feeling or the exact meaning of love. Sometimes when a girl tell him their problems, he tend to thinks that the girl love him. So, 1 day, S fell for a girl who adi has a bf but this girl always complains to my fren S that her bf is not good or care enough for her...so this girl knew my fren on the net and 1 day S invited her to come to her hostel that he rented to have a drink. They became a bit tipsy and started kissing and then on bed. That's the 1st night that the girl had finally cheated on her bf.
Ever since then, they met quite frequently and started having a few nights together. U know what i mean by that. My fren told me that he loves her and that girl keeps saying she is gonna break up with her bf and have been delayed for few months. Till today, the girl's bf didnt know about this. So, 1 day my fren can't tahan adi, copy her bf number on his phone and he even tail them to 1utama when the girl is going out with her bf. HE msg her bf that he is with his gf for very long time adi and even had further relations with her. But the bf didnt believe and ignored the msg. Ever since then they have never met.
So, the bf til today will never know that his gf had cheated on him.
Basically, is just one of the real examples and I just wanna say, even though there are not many good ones out there but still good girls and guys do exist. Have some faith and pick the right ones.

TR,
wah this type of bitch spend like they are doing money loaning geng... even a hooker treat their BF much better then this ..
if for me will sell them to be a hooker so can make more money for their over spending habit ...