World Cup 2006 Jersey

All Other Stuff

World Cup 2006 Jersey

Standard size only..

Really sorry bro.. dis replica jersey all standard size la.. cheap2 one..
but quality not bad.. chk out my website, gf is wearing.. http://gmewah.easia2u.com
ok laa.. not dat big though the size is XL..

TQ

2nite bro..

I'll c u in KJ. Tempat biasa. New stock jz arrived. But no long sleeve la bro. Sorry.

how big is the jersey? i need it to be big coz im big...hehehe:regular_smile: can u pls do me a favour? pls measure the chest size in inches. only by doing this i wld know whether it can fit me or not. thanx yeah...

did u hav the small size for kid one... around 3 - 5 years

Latest Brazil Away Jersey.

http://www.easia2u.com/eAsia/english/images/rfqupload/org/image5615.jpg
http://www.easia2u.com/eAsia/english/images/rfqupload/org/image5616.jpg

Promo - World Cup Jersey RM25 only!!

I have 8 pieces of Argentina Home Jersey (Replica).
RM25 a piece!
Size : XL
Condition : Brand New

Wan to let go everything.

Pls cal Suhana at 016-6222228
COD is preffered.

Pls tel dat u r fr ZTH Forum.

TQ
image5083.jpg

japan jersey don't have oso in the website ?? got stock ah bro ?? can post the pics ??

Bro Italy Got or not??
I need 2 Jersey
Call me at 016 6858648 Serious Buyer

bro, italy , france n holland got stock ?
pm me for da price n cod area.

deeply searching for manchester black.anybody got manchester black jersey? aiyo so cun la that jersey

We are out of stock..

dear frenz.. appreciate the feedbacks and enquiries.. Unfortunately, our shop is closed down.
I'm really deeply sorry.

Regards,

Lee