Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
actually what is the major different between ae101 and ae111 (throttle body only) ??? both also ITB rite ? ae 101 is 43mm and ae 111 is 45 mm (that what i know), nothing more ......
any sifu here care to explaint ?
thanks.
JIC would be a nice choice coz it's well build, but it's far too stiff for normal road condition (not if you driff a lot~ :P) or you can try go to this factory in penang- TKA Absorber. and mod your original suspention to make it 30~200% stiffer (might need 1~2 weeks if you were not from north malaysia.
It'll cost you around 90~200 for one absorber depend on what type of mod you wan to make. p/s it used back your ori spring we just mod your absorber's bounce-re-bounce duty.
one last dvice~ if you wan to get TRD dun buy TRD(tokiko), get TRD(Kayaba)
Am new here so was hoping that someone could help me with the titled question. I am interested in buying an evo 6.5 tme, and was wondering how I could tell that the car I am looking at is indeed the tme and...
Id like to ask all the sifus here how much would be the cost of maintaining a MRS? How much can i expect to fork out a year for the car? Im looking to buy a MRS for my daily ride, is that advisable?Thanks
Just wondering if you guys know is there any limited edition Altezza that was ever released. The only one i know is is the 280T Altezza which only a 100 was ever produced. On a side note just wondering is there any...