[wta] Alpine 9815

Originally posted by Skyway@Apr 22 2005, 15:34
I can give you new Alpine 9833 for RM1590 nett + installation.

PM me if you are interested.
[snapback]918626[/snapback]​

Sorry kacau ur thread. Skyway, how much for Alpine 9835?

g88, u can get tuning the radio to odd number by using this alpine 9815. U need to go to setup and change the "area" if not mistaken. There are 2 area, area1 & area2. One of the are can tune to odd number and the other to even no.

Anyway, it's a really great hu.

i rathey like the display of the 9815 due to the digital counter type...easy to seee.....

the bio -light ...looks eye pain for me

Bio-Lite is chun.. one of the reason I went with 9835..

The LED color can be changed.. 983x series has a total of 512 color to change.. just turn your volume knob at the illumination screen and choose whatever color you like...

Originally posted by kapitan@Apr 23 2005, 01:15

The LED color can be changed.. 983x series has a total of 512 color to change.. just turn your volume knob at the illumination screen and choose whatever color you like...
[snapback]919838[/snapback]​

wat the hell......

I dun need all those changing lights or disco light ....
SQ deck is not supposed to be design like that...
& thats not the main thing about the 9835....

9835 have more features in it to let u have more control with ur
sound & music...the disco light & design ....is just extras that came
along with it....

Originally posted by verticalar+Apr 23 2005, 01:39 -->
QUOTE(verticalar @ Apr 23 2005, 01:39 )
--QuoteBegin-kapitan
@Apr 23 2005, 01:15

[snapback]919838[/snapback]​

wat the hell......

I dun need all those changing lights or disco light ....
SQ deck is not supposed to be design like that...
& thats not the main thing about the 9835....

9835 have more features in it to let u have more control with ur
sound & music...the disco light & design ....is just extras that came
along with it....
[snapback]919883[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

huh? whats wrong of wanting 9835 from 9833 if I wanted Bio-Lite. Besides I got DC-DC converter with it which is missing out on the 9833..

and as for the led illumination, i was referring to G88 reply where he said his friends unit has malfunction led.. wasnt malfunction, just can adjust different color... I would have gotten china cd player if i want fancy disco light.. they are even more fancy than Alpine

BTW, the BioLite isnt extra that come with it.. you paid for it.. enough said..