[WTA] JPJ Inspection for HID

if i don't change back to 2wd fuel tank, there is no space available to route the piping..the gap is around 2inch only...

oh well today i went to wangsa maju JPJ...everything goes well, they don't even mentioned about the fuel tank and piping thingy..and they passed me, just that he said my FGK 2.5" outlet not sure can or not, but nvm, "kau blh jln suda". :)
cause i told them when i got caught in the roadblock, i was using 4" outlet exhaust, and i've changed into this one, which i've tested it approved last time when my registration card has been stolen...

Congrat bro...

JPJ people aint stupid about car mods cos most of them owned a modded car themselves...of cos they'll know that a Wira or a Myvi doesnt come standard with HID...

in the question of whether they'll be checking for other offence...of cos mate...its work and free lunch...go as stock as possible...

Sorry may i asking will they kacau my car exhaust since i'm driving turbo ?

same situation as mine...the answer is yes they do, UNLESS your exhaust is small and silent during the roadblock and nothing will happen..
if u use something that loud and big, then they sure issue u inspection letter..

Just a reminder to some of u guys that from what I heard, JPJ seems to be very active at a place in Kepong near Metro Prima Jusco. If Maybank is on your left and Jusco Kepong is on your right, after the traffic light before u reach the Cross-road of Kepong which is another traffic light, there will be JPJ Inspection going on there before the cross-road. All modded cars will be stopped. They are very active lately since CNY is around the corner. Just be careful.

http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/7607/1612958400l.jpg
By frankaboo at 2010-01-30
then dis feller will chAse u when u have HID... die liao

Hahah.....walaoeh they hide these kind of stuff behind the storeroom ah!!!Really cant imagine if it is coming side by side with polis evo X coming down to us!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

goddamnit.... just hits the roadblock last night... the idiot said my head light "Tooo Yellowish"... then wanna saman me or wanna take some 'Kopi"....

u use 3000k bulb ?
Now CNY is very near they need ang pau in advance...
nop... 2400k...:smokin:

thy have no rights to summon you for yellow lights....only white HID's
thats right... thats wat i told them... but they said, too yellowish oso cannot... they said too dangerous... after that, they said:"...lebik baik ko hati-hati ni...... pigi la..."...:banghead::banghead::banghead::stupid:

white also cannot, yellow also cannot, I think we use black better (no headlight)..but will also get caught :biggrin: