[WTA] K&N Performance Air Filter

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Classico

Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)

Classico said:
Does anyone know how much is the price for K&N air filter? And where can i get it from in Penang? Thx Thx.... :)

depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]

lonewolf said:
depends on what type of fitler u wan lor..drop-in or mushroom...may cost u around 200 and above...u can try speedworks penang and see.

[size=-1]SPEEDWORKS PENANG
No. 301, Jalan Perak
10150 Georgetown
, Malaysia
Tel:
604 281 6098 Fax: 604 282 2036.[/size]
Oh,thanks for the information.Anyway,will this installation of K&NAir filter will void the car warranty?