wta: Lancer floor mats same as evo8 ?

I m using Ralliart. I can get it for RM250. Can view during AGM

Bro alfred, u promise to bring back one for me...still waiting ler...hehehe:biggrin: btw Han,Nizam also interested..

bro, interested le.. show me pls during AGM... will get it if look nice hihi... mine koyak abit d...
wah oonbc, u bought new ride dy...i don't know sorry...long time never see you in here...see u next agm..:biggrin:

Bro alfred, u promise to bring back one for me...still waiting ler...hehehe:biggrin: btw Han,Nizam also interested..

Bump: wah oonbc, u bought new ride dy...i don't know sorry...long time never see you in here...see u next agm..:biggrin:
Zi,
the one in my ride no more stock. Now they have new model but i dont really like it....looks cheepo you can ask Paul coz i brought him there the other day.

Zi,
the one in my ride no more stock. Now they have new model but i dont really like it....looks cheepo you can ask Paul coz i brought him there the other day.

oic...okies...:biggrin:

Disclaimer: I went with Alfred as i met him at a friend's shop. So went there check out some barang. I didn't buy anything hor becos too expensive for me ..... Alfred bought for a MLOC member who wanted the floor mat ...

the disclaimer mainly for Zi otherwise Zi will give some comment!! :thefinger::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

wah i also want!!!! got evo 6 ones ar? now iam using r3 for waja....i tot nobody sell ori evo's one

Disclaimer: I went with Alfred as i met him at a friend's shop. So went there check out some barang. I didn't buy anything hor becos too expensive for me ..... Alfred bought for a MLOC member who wanted the floor mat ...

the disclaimer mainly for Zi otherwise Zi will give some comment!! :thefinger::thefinger:

If it true? I just bought a ralliart floor mat only....not ikeya formula shifter or T67 Turbo kit or Tomei Racing cam or Tomei Stroker kit or EMS Intake manifold and the list goes on hehehehehe:thefinger:

looking for e7's mat...just the driver's side :) others still like new..driver's side already %$&* heheh

Fuhyooo...Siap DISCLAIMER lagi...:rofl::rofl::rofl: