[wta] Looking for T-Bolt Clamp for hoses

Looking For

[wta] Looking for T-Bolt Clamp for hoses

clash2

Hi there bros...

Any way i can find a place selling the T-Bolt clamp for my car's hoses in KL area?

Thanks.

give kian of infinite a call.they got hundreds if not thousand of t-bolt clamp.
012 207 1806.

Any chance for me to know where is his shop bro? Thanks for the hp number.

aiya bro...u can call him.very honest n humble guy.tell him GT_AUTO
of ZTH ask u to call.:)

Already informed by Kian himself, no stock rite now. Any other place i can find bro? Thanks.

try pay patrick of zap a visit at his shop in front of links performance,sunway.

Actually i did try to look for infinite shop juz now, but unable to find it. Can u guide me through? Also patrick's shop. Thanks.

kian shop located above above x-factory exhaust shop.beside millenium
motorsport.patrick shop is in front of links performance.there's a row of shop
in front of it.u just go straight n look at ur left.

Haha.. I did asked a guy at that shop, he oso dunno where infinite is located. I think he misunderstood me as 'internet' instead of 'infinite'. Lolz. Neway, thanks bro.

Ahhh... what a frustration. I went to a shop called 'LINKS' 2day. No one bothers to entertain me. Izit bcoz i juz wear t-shirt & sandal stuff like that? Izit that i need to wear like a couple of guys entering with office attire after me so that they will entertain me? Hmmm...

Any other place bro? Anyone else? Thanks.

Bro.. Found it juz now. Thanks a lot. Eheh. U helped me a lot. :D

Juz now, around 3pm. Patrick unavailable, attended by a lady. Kewl. Eheh.