sifu...
wanna buy a set of 6.5" component speaker at the budget of rm300+-~
using harman kardon ca240 amplifier...
which component will u recommand...
thanks for help~~~
so wat brand component or normal speaker nice?
so far...the soundstream xsc.6 when the song dunhaf bass....tat is able sastify me~
if the song got more litle bass oni....quality very bad~hape drop a amp can settle tis problem
unfortunately with that budget u will have to settle for so-so sounding speakers. i prefer to save up more money and just listen to normal OEM speakers in the meantime, because the improvement is not much. if u reach 700-800 category then u will get better sound. if u get to 3k category then, hehe not need to story oledi la..hehe..
My evo got broke in by dumB cheap a$$ Mofo ,stole my DVD player , laptop n smart tag , just wondering how much does the passenger site window will cost, kindly assist. thanks
Hi there all skyline sifus. I am currently concluding the transaction to buy a GTR 32 (knew this is a very rare model in Malaysia) and would like to know what are the specifics things i should check for. I heard...