[WTSwap] swap with enkei japan

Chassis and Wheels

[WTSwap] swap with enkei japan

vastalux

i got i set sport rims n still at my car, i want to swap with 16 inch's sport rim. prefer sport rims from taiwan or japan onli..but i prefer from taiwan but from japan also welcome..prefer TE 37 look alike or deep dish sport rim...im using satria..must come with good condition tyres since no money to buy tyres.:biggrin:

my sport rim spec;
brand: enkei (japan) got racing cap since bought it and very light weight.
size: 15 inch
pcd: 100 (suitable for wira, satria, honda, kia) but it's got 8 holes. i dunno what of the purpose.
width: 6.5 jj
offset: i dunno:hmmmm:
Tyre: two tyres are in good condition maybe 50% left but to more just aroun 10% onli. im using barum tyres. size 195/50/15
reason: look to small for my car need bigger one and light..

so any one interested can contact me via pm or fon..012-5642642..:adore:
my location is at Sg.Besi but since im studying at Perak, most of the time im at perak..

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/5210/enkeive4.jpg

bro patpaty offer me ur price...
but i more prefer swap...

looking for 16 inch rims...
anyone want to swap do offer me..
all pm replied..thanx for ur interest...
still looking...

how bout swap with my RP01 17 x 7 jj 40 offset made in japan
give me ur email to see pict..Anwar from seremban

bro i got te37 bronze colour 16inch x7jj, 8 holes,ori taiwan very light! but i want the rp01 17inch from him, ok? u take his rim past to me, then u take ur rims past to him, then u take my rim and u past me the rp01 ok? ahaha complicated gila, apa2 pm gua ok?

tukar ngan 16`` enkei aku nak tak?
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=9194

i got nto3 enkei(spider),16 inch plus tyre.willing to swap rims with u.012-3572646.loc kl

interested with these? with toyo n advan tyres, all 4 tyres 70%.
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/IMG_0122.jpg

kenzo : haha ok, if i got deal with him then i will contact u la but u need to topup la.hehe

takaz33 : nice rim u have there can give more clear pics?? to shiny laa

mael4777 : bro any pic?? sound intresting

fstrader : wah, ph sifu oso here ka..yup really interested to swap with u, since ur tyre quite new i willing to topup a little bit...win-win situation..

any rim la as long its 16 inch made from taiwan or japan..
i already state at first page..
hehe

hari raya bump..

bro,
how bout mine 16" wira se..
i'm also at ipoh...but balik kg this raya...
15" rim still ok for me cause very light weight.

seyes : sori bro not interested with standard rim..thanx for ur offer

:fisheye: how mine bro? i got pm u in ph....