Xtracooljustin's Photo Gallery

I think your dad's 300ce is very nicely done, minimal mods on the outside just the way it's supposed to be done on a continental. Justin, the specs for your dad's 300ce, are the kw/bhp rating stock or modified?

I'm thinking of getting something like your dad's ride if mine doesn't run well after accident repairs. Are the parts still easily available and is it as easy to maintain as the 4-door W124?

Originally posted by Danny@Feb 12 2005, 03:20
I think your dad's 300ce is very nicely done, minimal mods on the outside just the way it's supposed to be done on a continental. Justin, the specs for your dad's 300ce, are the kw/bhp rating stock or modified?

I'm thinking of getting something like your dad's ride if mine doesn't run well after accident repairs. Are the parts still easily available and is it as easy to maintain as the 4-door W124?
ha ha... u think those mods are minimal? my dad practically personalized the whole car u know

2 tone leather interior, personalized steering wheel, custom designed side skirts and even different paint code!

The specs are all stock ratings for the 3.0litre 24 valve engine

Maintainace wise...virtually none! really...the buid quality of this car is so awesome... there isnt much repairs needed....

the only constant repairs we did was repairing the front bumper cos evy time crack when knock curbs or scratch against parking ramps.... aiii...wat to do...car too low... n also the scrapping of tyres against the arches cos of same reason... car too low n da suspension system

though u better watch out the seatbelt presenter thingy.... they r a bit fragile. most parts are the same for W124 so they r still easily available.

Go for it man! the 3 pointed stars is a status symbol, coupled wif da coupe, makes it a great babe magnet!

xtracool

ur car 0-400m time how many ar?
btw are u sure 200+ km/h no wind noise?
B)

Originally posted by Coolio@Feb 12 2005, 18:00
xtracool

B)

my e46......190 alredi got wind noise.....engine noise......tyre noise.........

wah..........so terror ah........ :)

Originally posted by Coolio@Feb 12 2005, 18:00
xtracool

B)
nvr time b4 la.....

not that completely no windnoise...but its was barely audible....

if compared wif my E28, windnoise so damn kau at 140km/h...compared to my E34...da windnoise only slight at 215km/h

E34 r one of da best built n solid BMW of all time!

wow ... anywhere German car is damm good .... :)

this call German Technology even u car already old but the sound proof still good

Yo abel,

I like your K2OC GP pic.

This fella justin is my cousin la....that day he so "tak han" nothing to do go to Hartamas photo shoot with me....but me never photo shoot my car ma....mine "not so terror bling bling" :lol:

wah

Nice pics Justin!
What camera you using?

Originally posted by kevlar@Feb 15 2005, 14:47
Yo abel,

I like your K2OC GP pic.

This fella justin is my cousin la....that day he so "tak han" nothing to do go to Hartamas photo shoot with me....but me never photo shoot my car ma....mine "not so terror bling bling" :lol:
dude... dun la marah....

ur car special in its own kinda way.... i where got go Sepang circuit wif my car b4? u've been there n done it la.... wats is mine compared wif that? ;)

next time find a good location wif nice background...then we photoshoot ur car bro!

Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 15 2005, 15:00
wah

Nice pics Justin!
What camera you using?
i have stated in my earlier post that im using either

a ) Canon A40 2.0 megapixel digi cam
b ) those poor quality shots taken using Nokia 6230 camera phone

As promised... Singapore Motorshow Pics... although i know its very outdated alredi... but better late than never :)

http://img27.echo.cx/img27/1850/15mn.th.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=25yq.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=39in.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=41up.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=53va.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=62mg.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=75jp.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=83pl.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=95dd.jpg

Next set of pics

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=106vn.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=114cj.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=122ag.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=138iy.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=147xh.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=152iv.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=164wv.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=176qb.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=187pa.jpg

Next set...

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=190jz.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=204rd.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=215lx.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=229qm.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=236rg.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=243ec.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=258oz.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=268cy.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=275wj.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=283en.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=295mx.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=303mx.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=312it.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=337rl.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=321gu.jpg

http://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=349cr.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=357ad.jpghttp://img27.echo.cx/my.php?image=362mf.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=372fk.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=385yq.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=393uq.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=405mg.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=416fv.jpg

heheh...u work or study in utm??

i was a student in aeronautical engineering, but back then, there was no aero lab, wind tunnel, fighter jet etc...but by looking at ur pics, i see very much improvement in the facilities...hehehhe, really brings back the memories...:)

anyway, nice car u got there...luv the RED!! heheh

gilos said:
heheh...u work or study in utm??

i was a student in aeronautical engineering, but back then, there was no aero lab, wind tunnel, fighter jet etc...but by looking at ur pics, i see very much improvement in the facilities...hehehhe, really brings back the memories...:)

anyway, nice car u got there...luv the RED!! heheh

heh heh..thanks for da compliment bro...

looks like u also from UTM ha... so wat year intake r u?

im still studying, Architecture, FAB... just finish 3rd year... got another 3 years more to go.

looks like ur faculty has undergone tremendous change from wat u hav described :)

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=421sk.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=438ul.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=445vm.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=453xd1.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=463mf.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=479kg.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=487zu.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=499tj.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=507ge.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=513hq.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=522kh.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=537fh.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=548mn.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=558nm.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=569pp.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=571wx.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=588wz.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=596vo.jpghttp://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=604vh.jpg

Last but not least

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=709pl.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=690au.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=683rq.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=677pp.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=662jd.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=657tx.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=647gm.jpg

http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=639tq.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=624cs.jpg http://img162.echo.cx/my.php?image=619uo.jpg