Your Deepest Desire............

deepest desire means do something which might be consider something not good in society.......

Duke Red said:
to know what women want
hahhaa.. this is the biggest mystery.. if u were to have this ability... u will go far in life.... lol

kidding..

ka_ren said:
hahhaa.. this is the biggest mystery.. if u were to have this ability... u will go far in life.... lol

kidding..
I definitely agree. Women is the most complex being in the world. D

i have to say money...it really does make the world go round.

btw...

Duke Red said:
to know what women want

if u have tons of money...i guess we dun really have to understand them as they would wanna understand us...
:rolleyes:

peace girls!! :wink:

hmm...

my deepest desire ar? let see...

be the tauke of
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/en.jpg

earning montly net profit of
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/0038-0408-0616-3044_SM.jpg

a wife like this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/attachment.jpg

two daughters like this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/f536d796.jpg
and this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/c0a7da2b.jpg

and ofcourse a son like this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/a-takumi03.jpg

who can make me proud by becoming famous doing this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/20040220-Katsuhiro_Ueo_400_by_Jeff_.jpg

and a family car like this
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/century01_top.jpg

disclaimer:
all photo are copyright of their respective owner, i do not own any of the above pics.

ChuckY said:
hey rollakid! i think if u have daughters like that ur headache juz started!
hahahaha dunno yet... i haven't had any kids yet lolx dun even have gf..

even with problem and headache ar.. got wife like that + a son like takumi i think problem also null and void liau .. hehehe

headache said:
Been there, done it!!! :tongue:
In Thailand, it's very cheap to get 'sandwiched'.
iiiii...deep enough...got get deep throat or not......

deepest desire...to wish tht every wish i wished will come true....

wish 1) endless supply of financial
2) built a autobahn in malaysia(1st in asia)
3) i wish i have endless or unlimited of wishes....

wish 1)...........
2).......

eujin said:
deepest desire...to wish tht every wish i wished will come true....

wish 1) endless supply of financial
2) built a autobahn in malaysia(1st in asia)
3) i wish i have endless or unlimited of wishes....

wish 1)...........
2).......
not deep enough.......

jeffblazed said:
not deep enough.......

ok ok ok...my deepest desire is to find a beautiful hot hot hot hot chick and get myself laid....

deep enuf jeffblazed?????