Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

s_95: Ya free .... going to fuck this company and those wannabe Mat Salleh ... They are the next to mother-fuckers overpayed white knobs of the world. Think they are far better then everyone else ought to get his arse pumped in.

Screw it ... I am done for the day ...

shisha needs alittle more flavour than mint ... like this:

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/Ganja_jpg.jpg

Muuuaah Hahahahaha ...

No, I start work at 0730hr .... The night shift is for other aspect of "work" instead ..... hahahahaha .... But basically, my contact hours is almost 11 per day anyway.

shisha needs alittle more flavour than mint ... like this:

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/Ganja_jpg.jpg

Muuuaah Hahahahaha ...

Hahahaahahaaaa wahlauuuu..here in kl where can la :p besides, without that also the mint alone taste really nice la.

Ok, SOLD. Next time we go shisha MINT tt then .... but you are buying indefinately, hahahahaha ..... I might just stick with my Mentos instead ;)

okie..set the date; Monday off for Devi's Shisha :)

Ooops .... totally forgotten about Monday ... and Hungry Ghost festival mummy chained the gate liao .... hahahahahaha ....

eyong,
your contact hours is 11 hours a day, meaning, you work 11 hours a day? Or people can contact you 11 hours a day irregardless of whether you're working or not, and the rest of the hours, you're asleep? hehe

11 contact hours means I do stay at work (in office) for that duration of time. But ppl could still contact me 24 hours of the day, that is if I got woken up, and if the call is critically needed of me.

eyong,
So you're doing some kinda tech support or support work, I'm guessing. Kinda sounds like me. haha

sorry to say this.... but when other malay forums starts to be dump or stupid... zth is here to help n also have fun with some frens with brains !!!

s_95: Unfortunately there were some consultants out there that do not share the benefits of breakfast at 9am, big lunches and home with the missy by 4pm ...

driftkingii,
hahaha I heard from some other place that even in a malay forum, they fight among themselves. And really, for people who boasts so much of their own self, they can't even speak their own language properly. They can't spell their words properly and stuff. And in most cases, I notice that many non malays score higher in BM in PMR exams than malays. buahahahaa what a big joke.

eyong,
Okei. Let's not talk about work. hahha

driftkingii,
hahaha I heard from some other place that even in a malay forum, they fight among themselves. And really, for people who boasts so much of their own self, they can't even speak their own language properly. They can't spell their words properly and stuff. And in most cases, I notice that many non malays score higher in BM in PMR exams than malays. buahahahaa what a big joke.

eyong,
Okei. Let's not talk about work. hahha

not big joke but reality like my school the kerek malays were the ones in the bad class n the boasting malays were in the smart class.... n yeah it is true what u say about the forum part... my advise... be there when u want to... yes lately most forums i been there have been some fights with moderators... (moderators n moderators), fight for posting n also.. fight bcoz of one girl (this one damn famous one)

driftkingii,
So basically, they always prefer to fight it out and most of them will think that they are better than the rest. Humbleness has desintegrated. And that's the thing about them M dudes that causes lots of problems, simply because they think they are the best but in fact, they are noting more compared to a... erm... to a... hhmm... sorry. can't think of anything that low to compare to. buahahaha

cow,
yeah it is. hahaha

agreed satria..... today i was in my fav. forum... there was a section about "are u from (a malaysian state)?" i asked some frens if they know a girl who i was frens with.... i post her pic there... n this married pervert (has a wife n a few kids) started sounding at me... forcing me to introduce some chicks to him..... i was like.. WTF !?

If you guys think that suxs, wait till you read this ...

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/main.jhtml?xml=/news/2007/09/01/wmalay101.xml