I very lousy in imagination wan ler. heheheTCSIM: Don't underestimate the all-amazing imagination s_95 has ...
Muuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha ...........
I very lousy in imagination wan ler. hehehe
No ler. No experience also. hehe I very good boy wan. heheYeaaah, rite. s_95 .... You don't imagine, but had experience instead? Hahahahaha ....
No ler. No experience also. hehe I very good boy wan. hehe
erm.... the satria you mentioned there is not refering to me, right? haha The thing is, I know a lot of weird gals la. hahaha chinese, indian and malay also got weird gals ler. okei, maybe I've not dated an indian yet but I won't mind trying. hahahahayea, girls that certain race (satria knows it) are very wierd... lazy also want to share story
erm.... the satria you mentioned there is not refering to me, right? haha The thing is, I know a lot of weird gals la. hahaha chinese, indian and malay also got weird gals ler. okei, maybe I've not dated an indian yet but I won't mind trying. hahahaha
eyong,
I dunno la. Cos if i used an ak47 with the girl, she'll be dead liao. I'll be out of the country to mexico in 9 minutes. or 9 hours also can cos the pdrm is damn inefficient wan. Take damn long time to come to crime scene. hahaha
, i'm looking for the good condition original 350Z exhaust. If you want to let go your exhaust please let me know ya..