Zerotuhundred monthly magazine...anyone?

Do you want Zerotohundred come live into monthly printout?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Gil1980

Hi guys, just curious what if Zerotohundred come live into hardcopy every month....Will it be the best seller among those existing in the market? What kind of content do you guys think best for the magazine? Upcoming motor sport events, I.T gadgets, Hotbabe, features cars interview...?

the articles shd be more technical but suitable for layman. like Fast Fours and Hots Four.

d thing is who will buy d hardcopy wen we hav most of the things readable in ZTH.com here...?

ahhahaha n it wud b funny if the hardcopy actually contains some review on those guys who juz wanna boast about their smoking others on d road, or getting smoked... or how they won xxxx car (which is alot higher cc then theirs) ... hahahahahaaa... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

maybe will buy but how was the info...will it be like some review copy from other well top Magazine?

hmmm technical review but suitable for layman,yes strongly agree with that.Some car review but only choose the quality one (duwan kancil turbo,wira turbo,iswara turbo etc)..focus more about latest car review,technical info,ICE etc.Something like hypertune but more on technical site..
Well anyway well support though, y dun make a zth membership database also.

den everyone in membership database own a ZTH membership card...whenever buy the magazine...will be off 15-20%...for ZTH merchadise also 15-20%....

sounds like dreaming :\

Eeeerrr........how is the magazine going to be any different from the likes of kereta, putera, otomania and the whole lot?

satria_95 said:
Who was the one who voted "no"? I wonder what are their reasons heh heh
What is your reason? Mind to share...?

Personally, I think it might increase Zth's visibility by making hardcopy. Not everyone come across to Zth.com I'm sure...

just my opinion, but i prefer a quaterly edition instead of monthly. we collect like so many quality stuff in 3 months time and publish them, instead of some sub standard article just to fill up the magazine.

i think it is nice since zth is a forum, a comunity, not some company that just publish magazine. which means we can have a section for the "hottest ownage in zth" if there ever is one.. XD

the problem is the setting-up of a production team , printing and distribution . other then that its just extracting topics from the respective sections - features to general talk .

erm actually i suggest is 3 months ...... but one thick magazine la ..... ask all the traders n moderators to join in hands lo ...... got DIY got TECH got many more .... most important .... got stuff worth buying ..... dun wan ppl getting cheated ..... a dollar to a dollar worth .... like last time my dad kena cheated by that lousy foreman ..... and the most important is promoting bout how to maintain car not converting cars ....... small mods are ok but not those waja to evo7 .... thats erm something i would like to laugh about .... coz they are not being themselves ..... i have the same idea like rollakid ......

devious : i think zth wun be in malay gua .... coz i wun buy .... its not the language problems its the way they promoting pointless cars like convert-turbos(my idea) .... so weird ..... maybe at one point is like "wah" but for me i prefer N/A ..... petrol saving ma .... haha

yeah agree with edwin.

if zth is ever to publish a magazine, it should be more towards consumer oriented aproach, like give an unbias review on product, if it sucks, it sucks.

other things would be like seperating the facts from the fictions, like real dyno results from those cheap mods, and clear the consumer's doubt once and for all.

heck, we could call it: "Zerotohundred: voice of the Motorist" or something, like a consumer affair department but specialize in cars. Seriously i think it will do at least a little bit of help in improving local car scene.

ps. damn its hard to concentrate on what i'm typing with gil1980's sig :biggrin: damn i love those wheels, looks like FR offset of TE37

lol~ btw, wat i like abt ZTH is becoz the community, ppl can tok, can joke around, and selling thing, normally will surf thru all the marketplace see whether there's a cheap item up for sale, it was like heaven in ZTH for marketplace, everyday u can see around 7-8 pages per section item up for sale,

in my suggestion would be, those zth merchant can spread out their business thru the zth with cheap price, and some hot car review by tom o anyone else, hot topic been discussed...maybe that would make the ZTH magazine having a point of publishing, not just buta buta publish the magazine

sonictheory:
You got the point there, business can be spread out to next level (not just online, but offline too). Really hope that hardcopy of Zth will come into live 1 day. Must have a lot of supporters...but most important is the contents that catch reader's interests...

rollakid:
http://f5.putfile.com/5/14108400174.jpg

The Nismo z-tune GTR's wheels are 18-inch diameter LM GT4 GT500 rims made by Rays and wrapped in Bridgestone Potenza RE-01R tires. I just LOVE this GTR :angry_smile: