Zerotuhundred monthly magazine...anyone?

Do you want Zerotohundred come live into monthly printout?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
yeah.... i'm looking forward to one... but make sure the content isnt disappointing la... if not, i'll buy it once only.... must got cun babes as well... must got julie and april....

No! .. its better to have online forum like this and i want ZTH features in other magazines! .. thats proud for us .. rather than putting ZTH name in its own magazine ... not fun leh

talking about magazines i have something curious to ask..is hypertune,evo mag and traffic mag still availeble in the market..didnt see it for quite sometimes in the bookstores already...

EDMAN said:
talking about magazines i have something curious to ask..is hypertune,evo mag and traffic mag still availeble in the market..didnt see it for quite sometimes in the bookstores already...
Yes...I still seen them at major bookstores...but dunno got ppl buy it or not (ppl will just stand there and read most of the time...) Hypertune is 1 of my favourite, good contents and nice babe...! :_:

i voted for yes.....but it must be different....what i find out lacking is content of article about the car is always what have beend mod of the car......i would prefer the articles be more personal like how does the writer feel when driving the car with that particular setups.....it be more informative and fun to read....

anyway go for it ZTH...

I vote for yes!

either monthly or quarterly its a must. its a given! based on the evolution of communication mediums. Do we know, why we are hooked on this forum from night to day? Why we check it so fervently? Why we religiously support its netizens? These are some of the answers that will lead to the truth that its time for the evolution to happen.

I agree with some members that the future content must be "open" and accessible to the average joe. meaning to say that, you don't need to be a formula one engineer to figure out the articles. And must be affordable.

Some good features of the magazine could include:

1) Readers Articles (sanitised)
2) Thread insertions from the forum (ssanitised and edited)
3) Forum marketplace transfer to mag (classified)

overall i think that for the magazine to work, it has to retain the availability of the forum. It has to keep its roots and most importantly not orphan the members that are online.

just some thought.... P/s I do hope it becomes a reality.

Cheers

MajPayne :
Good points there dude....:adore:
Actually, I shared same thoughts with you...evolution creates better future :shades_smile:

i've voted 'yes'..
but thinkin bout it, it's not hard to make it into a hardcopy...i mean,
*it'll be another focus for those who doesn't log in zth b4...
*there'll be more ppl interested in cars(...aiseh...)
*car education ....i'm talkin bout education~!!!

haha...somehow, one way or another..if TOM see this, hire me for your events writer...i'm good in writing and am definitely good in 'koreking news'....am a journalist minor in my mass comm course, okie...
furthermore, i'm quiting my current job~!!!

uh, uh, me too (hand raised, with stoopid grin on face)....

I would like to offer my services too, as what exactly, im not too sure yet,
maybe another focal point would be that, the mag could comprise of several small editorial teams, made up of avid forummers.... That way the contents would be varied and interesting, instead of the only mundane "this is good and that is not" articles or segments.

I would also like to ee some growth or maturity focused on actually distributing knowledge on mechanical how too's. oh yeah, while were on that subject, the local mags do not have any taste whatsoever, i see more creative expression here on the forum than of those sordid dumb mags out there, especially when they acclaim a car! does anyone know why?

(fingers crossed) I do hope the gods of zth see the wisdom in allowing us to grab with our greased palms and gleefully drive home with again a stoopid grin on our faces as we do on christmas morning a creative and satisfying copy of our beloved topic! cars....

In the immortal words of hommer simpson,...."caaarrrssss,.....ummmm. (slight drool). - or was it bbbeeeerrrr...ummm,....

I'll definitely buy it if it contains 90% of random girls pictures (only the best pics) and the rest doesnt really matter muahaha