ZTH 2 wheeler segment (Kapchais, scooters, etc)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Joeker

Walking Dead
Hey! anybody here uses a 2 wheel motorized vehicle (kapchai, scooter, etc.) for commuting?

Am thinking of spinning off a section for 2 wheels in ZTH.

Maybe later we could even have a ZTH Scooter clan or 2 wheel ZTH TT or something.

ANyway, I just bought a 2nd hand V100 (due to the rising fuel prices and cost of living, bla, bla, bla).

Its like more than 10 years since I rode a bike back in Secondary School.

Kinda fun!!

ya! agreed! I used to on 2 wheels more than 10 years back from 110cc to 500cc,they pretty fun to ride around.

If I could afford to drive a R33, I would'nt have to ride a bike to save on fuel.

Not it was'nt me.

No, moderator don't get paid or remunerated with GT-R33s.

Actually Tom just provides us moderators with drugs and occasionally women.

Joeker said:
Actually Tom just provides us moderators with drugs and occasionally women.
can i join then? :biggrin:

back to topic, too bad, no license. max i drove on 2 wheeler is 30KMH (and it feel REAL fast, man) :biggrin:

haha.....if that's the duty of mod; I would want the position too....wakakaka

anyway, does bicycle counted as one?
parents doesn't actually allows our family to ride 2 wheelers except bicycles....

so until now; doesn't have license.
But was thinking of getting big cc bike; does it require normal motorbike license.

Good thread .. i love bikes .. unfortunately my mom banned me from riding bikes since i involved in an accident. I have B & D class .. currently ride bike only if i go nearby shop, sometimes walk also .. go shop using bike also my mom scold me .. haishh!!!

I owned 2 EX-5's and a Suzuki TX-R150 (Panther) ..wow .. it was so nice .. but not racing racing lar .. summore 3 ringgit petrol tat time can full tank on my ex-5 can go riding around KL to Shah Alam few times.

PocketRocket said:
Jason...that gtr33 is remus lar.... 'supremus' his nick

Yups ..remus.. he crashed his sideskirt when come to meet me tat day .. luckily not broken . just minor .. those rivets came out. Sigh ... i feel heart broken tat time ..

i think when he went batu kawan,his front cf lips cracked off...more sakit hati...hehehe

apologizes ... hey two wheelers come on .. anyone using scooter? .. i think the "mosquito" .. i dunno who make it, modenas or yamaha? .. tats nice eh? looks cute

i also use 2wheels to work.. bike dat mat rempit always used--->rxz... ful tank bout rm20 can use for 1month working.. very save.. sometime drive.. rm20 max 1wek..

I ride 2 sets of 2 wheelers, joined together to form my car, which I am now considering really to thrash it in a sense that I'll knock rempits over real hard. Why so is because I just got another dent on my car by dunno-who-da-shite. So, might as well dent the whole car with rempit dents before repairing it.

well, I'm sure anyone who know's bikes would geta stiff one looking at this

http://mototekcom.nationprotect.net/forums/showthread.php?t=897&page=6&pp=15
duc 999 buildup.

preeeng! preeeng! preng,preng,preng,preeeeengpengpeng peeeEEEEEEE(vtec kicks in) EEEEEEEEEENNNNnnngg! PREEEEEENNGGGGG............silence........got stuck behind a cement mixer. ................ bungkus ,tanam.