zth girls...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Angel,

can leave the cake cardboard for me to put vase or not, since i don stand any chance to eat the cake!!! :D

X-pression:
You want her phone number ah?
You've to present yourself to her in cuffs and a leather thong first and a big fat whip for her to use first wan... hahahaha

Tohsan:
So cham meh..... the cake's board, how to use as vase? If you say frisbee then maybe logic lah...

twistedAngel:
Aiyo... I'm bored mah.. muahahahaha....

Originally posted by zique@Dec 22 2004, 12:05
X-pression:
You want her phone number ah?
You've to present yourself to her in cuffs and a leather thong first and a big fat whip for her to use first wan... hahahaha

Tohsan:
So cham meh..... the cake's board, how to use as vase? If you say frisbee then maybe logic lah...

twistedAngel:
Aiyo... I'm bored mah.. muahahahaha....
SM?Seksa dan Manja?

xpression...wats the hurry la...hehehe msn first...muahahahaa
then only see first if i wanna give u my number or not... :D

damn ckm..shhhhh...hahahaha..wth givin my number out for what...lol shouldnt have given u either...lol :P

zique...hehee how u knoe im into sm ???muahahahaa...hehe bored eh...ur alwiz bored...hahahaa... :P

Xamax wan me to cut 1 piece for u? ehehhee

im blur?? hahaha.. nola..

here u go.. this is her numbeR! 01* 612431*

i edited to make it more susah la.. duwan to kacau her la.. ekeheeke.. respect abit la..so if u guys saw de 1st time i poost den u r lucky

im okie val...
thx...

ckm...bloody hell u really posted up my number eh..
: :angry:

damn boy im gonna get u ,...muahahaha... :P