zth girls...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
excuse me...
wanna hantam me???
hahahaha.. u sure anot...
im quite ganas...
think ull be whacked in a jiffy hahahaaa...
:P

but yea yea will call u ahahahaa
pass me ur number..
or better yet here's my msn...
lol

:D [email protected]

Originally posted by XaMaX+Jan 4 2005, 18:33 -->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Jan 4 2005, 18:33 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 4 2005, 12:16
Hungry oso..
I want go eat Banana Leaf rice...

alrite.u eat the banana leaf..i eat the rice [/b][/quote]
Wah!! So bad wun.. If like that..
U eat the rice then after that I eat u up...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Jan 4 2005, 22:51 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Jan 4 2005, 22:51 )
Originally posted by XaMaX@Jan 4 2005, 18:33
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 4 2005, 12:16
Hungry oso..
I want go eat Banana Leaf rice...

alrite.u eat the banana leaf..i eat the rice

Wah!! So bad wun.. If like that..
U eat the rice then after that I eat u up... [/b][/quote]
waaa...scary la this Zth girls....

got whitepuppy as Cannibal Queen

Mindysy as SM Queen...

what is this forum turned into?

:(

Originally posted by XaMaX@Jan 5 2005, 09:35
waaa...scary la this Zth girls....

got whitepuppy as Cannibal Queen

Mindysy as SM Queen...

what is this forum turned into?

:(
whitepuppy as Cannibal Queen

Mindysy as SM Queen...

you forgot, twistedangel is the Hamsap Queen or was that elaine?

come to melaka lar... melaka a lot of nice food to eat...
got satay celup, steamboat, ikan bakar, chicken rice ball, cendol, nyonya asam laksa... etc etc etc.... haha :lol:

hahahhaa.... yea... my dad's hometown is malacca...hahahahaa
:P i go back every chinese new year... n sometimes just for fun...