ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Duh??!!...police released you liao ar??fortunately you still posting at here...if not i tot u caught by them liao...i mean tht taxi driver.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

that 1 is 54 years old,im 51 years old ma...summore im not that terror until 2 camera girls work for me,tat fella must kena kaw kaw at his kekwa

kazukimy:
i re-watch it for 5 times still can't stop laughing here...wakakakaka~~~:rofl:

BLANk
the clip makes me wanna go to arcade and play today :driver:

by the way, I am using Evo III leh, got Evo III mou? :biggrin:

that clip is stage 4 1...dunno stage 5 got like that mou leh???

yeehau86,
E3 ah...dunno wo~~~

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

transformers : war for cybertron(TBA 2010)

wootss~~~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IqCZ5prn2pc

"one shall stand & one shall fall"

must play must play...hehe

blank...1 shall stand 1 shall fall...
woot..nice,can download ady?nice....wait
ceh...tot is movie...game lai de..wakaka....nice...available for?PS3?

kazukimy:
aiks...thx for the correction...kekeke...i get to excited liao la...:rofl:

the trailer very nice ho...

yup,its game la...will be available on PS3,Xbox and PC platform...if im not wrong,the game will be release on end of this month...must ask my friend get it...then i can play it after that...:evil:

yea,i saw it oso excited,gonna ask my bro to download and play on his laptop...muahaha...wonder how is the gameplay...hack and slash like god of war?muehehe

kazukimy,
some sort like god of war kot...let's wait and see....hehe

so still doing revision there???

yup,memorizing cases,some EU member's state de cases,kinda hard to memorize and spell..their name damn weird...lolz

that 1 is 54 years old,im 51 years old ma...summore im not that terror until 2 camera girls work for me,tat fella must kena kaw kaw at his kekwa

you every year oso 51y.old ka??:thefinger: btw...whr is SF??the taxi driver camera man is it??:biggrin::biggrin:mia zor.......

sure every year 51,since 2005 ma...ur wife also every year 98 lor :rolleyes:

SF is busy preparing his car for next week's gathering,decorating together with his papa using sooo many fruits like papaya,banana,watermelon & honeydew :proud: