ZTH Kepong Area's TT

TR:
Why laugh till fall off chair? :rofl:

yeehau86:
Why keep highlighting the month of July? :hmmmm:

no lah, this month July I am kinda broke, and also I want to remind khoo that his insurance and road tax need to renew jor. But somehow I still :love: July dunno why :hmmmm2:

Sure or not...i know yeehau86 got banyak udang disebalik batu for me...more straight forward I baru faham geh :thefinger:

I love AUGUST instead :love:

This morning I went into FaceBook, I notice that Felixia Yeap's birthday is on July too

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

I :love: that song, It's the Final Countdown~~~~

I just saying her birthday is coming soon only ma, what I did anything wrong? :confused:

Sei zai, don't inform everyone la. Let me do it instead :rofl:

:thefinger: nth wrong, just can foresee more things coming towards me :vroam:

Sure or not...i know yeehau86 got banyak udang disebalik batu for me...more straight forward I baru faham geh :thefinger:

I love AUGUST instead :love:

Sei zai, don't inform everyone la. Let me do it instead :rofl:

:thefinger: nth wrong, just can foresee more things coming towards me :vroam:

SF
you are the who are telling me to be straight forward, so I did lah. But now you say the other way around, very hard to serve you lah. You want me how, bro, you tell me. You want me how? :banghead:

Playboy Ms July - Laura Croft (at first i thought is Lara Croft, Tomb Raider... hahahahah)

http://images.askmen.com/photos/laura-croft/79304.jpg

SF
you are the who are telling me to be straight forward, so I did lah. But now you say the other way around, very hard to serve you lah. You want me how, bro, you tell me. You want me how? :banghead:

Nvm nothing adi maybe I thought something else will come up :rofl: :biggrin:

mizunori:
Wow...nice photo bro...very hot indeed.

Hahahaha~~~really laughing the whole morning in the office reading you guys posting....

SF, you cannot run, or turn here and there already....all eyes on you....

YH, Hahahaha....KEK SEI by SF already.....you want me how?? you want me how??

SF, don't geh geh switch topic to Mizu's pic..... =.=' Bwahahahaha

:rofl:

IMG_3158.jpg
sgy-005607.jpg
:rofl::rofl:

• IMG_3158.jpg
    IMG_3158.jpg
    52.8 KB · Views: 5
Yealoh, TR. He is trying to change topic, but not so easy geh :proud:

Actually I have something coming up to refresh you all's mind. The best is yet to come. Anyone interested to know? Will reveal if got demand :biggrin:

Yoyoyo~~ Come on guys, those who interested to know, put your hands up, put your hands up!!

ok, so far 3 votes. I need more votes guys, I can't hear you. Let's make some noise!!

TR:
Not escaping. No intentions of running. What I said, will be done. Results is either failed or succeeded. Talk about kek sei, i have been kek sei by a few previously. The things goes on and on non-stop is driving me nuts more than felt like getting support from everyone.

You were the 1st who got the front seat of what 1st step I had taken during Sepang and I also truly thank you for that bro.

yeehau86:
Bro, everyone knows and wants to know what's the outcome but is not a show or a blockbuster movie to wait for. Is either give some REAL support or none at all. Results will show when u see FY attending TT.

That's the outcome, no need for me to elaborate on the details or reveal any further updates about me and FY.

That's all i got to say. Thanks for those who supported me anyway.