ZTH Kepong Area's TT

TR:faster come back bro,the situation there seems like getting worse...

HKS:u met him before?looking forward to meet him leh,heard he was registered in zth but how come he din come into this thread?

Evoz:ask him to chat here la since u r his referrer

YH:got nice sexy chicks in his friend list or not?

tonight i might not able to join badminton,but will attend the tt at cj for sure

I m interesting with the S13 who selling at 68k. But seem like the details not correct.

totally agree,68k can get a S14 ald.

btw,what u want to do with a 350bhp S13?u can tapao almost all car with ur great white ald bro :driver:

HKS:u met him before?looking forward to meet him leh,heard he was registered in zth but how come he din come into this thread?

tonight i might not able to join badminton,but will attend the tt at cj for sure

Fred also not going badminton...

I m interesting with the S13 who selling at 58k. But seem like the details not correct.

price dropped dramatically ady......:adore::adore::adore: and dis too...lol:http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Celica+st185+gt4+turbo-8337034.htm

btw,what u want to do with a 350bhp S13?u can tapao almost all car with ur great white ald bro :driver:

his target is u.......:mad::idea::stupid:

JPJ, there were rumors spreading that she's dead. The 23 years old AV actress is still not confirm dead or alive as some ppl claim to see her name on the missing person list.

now he is busy searching for a turbo ride...wanna upgrade and run for initial D project....
later he free i will ask him join us at kepong thread....haha

according to blank,there were only 2 ppl playing super single last friday.

wanna train for Datuk Lee cup ah.....
wanna play badminton but lately helping campro king searching for a project car....
tuned by a special garage...name will be reveal soon....he is gonna tapao every kancil, iswara, bicycle, kereta lembu, kereta kuda and all......so beware!
hahaha....:)

Aiks, khoo...sorry because JPJ love Jpop so I thought it was him...