ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Recently spotted one Red one at segambut area...
Lady driver...Kinda pretty at 1st glance..not really clear hehe!

tat segambut 1 is confirmed a lady, always fetch her kids to skool and etc...

hot momma look :love:

anyway tomorrow mia badminton i cant make it, i twisted my ankle ...now still burning sensation inside me :stupid:

not everyday i see EURO R's on the road, this 1 extremely garang exos sound!!!
Picture-4.jpg

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads///avatars/av-408152-1299308719.gifhttp://s.lowyat.net/uploads///avatars/av-408152-1299308719.gifhttp://s.lowyat.net/uploads///avatars/av-408152-1299308719.gifhttp://s.lowyat.net/uploads///avatars/av-408152-1299308719.gifhttp://s.lowyat.net/uploads///avatars/av-408152-1299308719.gif

tat segambut 1 is confirmed a lady, always fetch her kids to skool and etc...

hot momma look :love:

anyway tomorrow mia badminton i cant make it, i twisted my ankle ...now still burning sensation inside me :stupid:

Chinese or Malay? I can't really see but majority people staying
in segambut are usually malay in that housing area.

Badminton u come la...come and give some support. Maybe you see us play
adi u also want to play leh? One leg stand also can beat us with your 70 Degrees smashes adi...:rofl:

(Get well soon). SMS 5115 if u cant make it bro.

Now I think we are going to change to play Ping Pong adi...:rofl:

Anyway, I'm not coming for badminton this week.
Will SMS 5115 on that day or a day before.

nowadays all busy with their own works...how's ur knee unker?

this year i busy with new office then setting up another new office (not mine...company's), house renovation, shifting here and there....tired...

kneecap now got bruises liow...might need to go sg buloh...gomen hospital can kasi 2 weeks MC :biggrin:

evoz:good la,means company getting bigger and bonus getting more

unker fred:don't la too much doggie...gomen hospital can give 2 weeks Mechanic China?:adore:

I need to prepare for wedding....and other stuff....busy busy busy....hope to see you guys soon.