ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Ah but then? Surely more handsome la :proud:
When are you joining us for badminton again?
Long time no see, still as handsome as before ar? :biggrin:

me always not handsome la, hahaha....
badminton temporary cant join...hopefully by june should be able to join
u sure handsome la.....smooth and slippery feeling all the time...."siao pai nien"...L:OL
:burnout:

Kentgoh in, will try to bring 2-3 friend come along if not enough player.

alright,we got 6 confirmed permanent players now.

1.sf
2.unker fred
3.monaro
5.blank
6.shaolin tiger
7.kentgoh

there are 8 fridays in May-June so, RM42/day X 8 days=RM336

i'll proceed to book the court and collect fees from u guys later.

kent,ur freelance buddies have to pay us RM40 (4pax on 15 apr),RM10 (1 pax on 22 apr) and RM30 (3pax on 29 apr) so total is RM80.

guys,there are total of RM80 (from kent) + RM20 (balance with me) + RM10 (from new join ST) in our cocks fund.RM10 will be charged on any freelance player as a contribution to the fund (rate for freelance player might be changed subject to our permanent players' decision.anyway,notice will be given if there is any changes.)

RM336/7 permanent players= RM48 per players for may-june

I m in, so i hutang you Rm80?

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Hehe, house offer. New carry brand in my store. Amsoil, endless brake & cusco oil.

I m in, so i hutang you Rm80?

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Hehe, house offer. New carry brand in my store. Amsoil, endless brake & cusco oil.

RM80 for your freelance frens+RM48 for may-june court fees=RM128

Getting my racket restrung today and new grip wooohoo, need high string tension to withstand 300km/h smash from unker.

st, unker 5115 and kentgoh's 300kmh smashes are not able to withstand by just simply getting ur batang tension... u need to avoid their smashes, cos even if ur batang kasi tension, it will never tahan.... so just might as well avoid...dont waste time just standing there :adore::adore:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

TGIF GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

300km/h still okay to handle ST, just beware of Unker Fred's 320km/h smash at 70 degrees down to the floor...his hands and reflexes are as fast as Ip Man's Wing Chun :biggrin: