we took cable car ma :bebored:
Who was the apam lar since taking cable car?!

we took cable car ma :bebored:

[H] [K] [S];1063685148 said:Who was the apam lar since taking cable car?!![]()

![]()
![]()
Date : 11th September 2011
Time : 9.30am till end
Activity : Track Day & Open Race
OPEN RACE RULES AND REGULATIONS
Open Race Format:
•Open Race Format shall start at 1.00 p.m. – 3.00 p.m.
•For fairness cars of “similar” engine capacity or power would be grouped together.
•6 random participants will be randomly balloted for 6 positions
•A 5 lap race will proceed based on the balloted 6 positions.
•Provided that the time allows, special categories for racing can be arranged. Please consult the organisers.
•Participants are allowed to remove items from their car such as seats, carpets, spare tyre etc. as long as it does not jeopardise the integrity of the vehicle.
•This is event is strictly NO CONTACT between participants.
•BLOCKING IS STRICTLY FORBIDDEN.
•In event a car has overtaken you and has proceeded to take the racing line, do not attempt to force the car off. It is highly dangerous and does not demonstrate sportsmanship.
•Please note that organisers reserve the right to bar entrance to any one who drives dangerously.
•After completing the Open Race Format. The track is all yours! You may do as many runs on the track until closing time!
•Try not to take things too seriously and most importantly have fun!
For the upcoming open race format. After consideration all participants are grouped together with utmost fairness. Winner of the respecting groups shall be given titles. Not dato or datin la. Ours one more glamour one:-
Group 1 - Road Warrior
Group 2 - Tarmac Gladiator
Group 3 - Track Assassin
Group 4 - Corsa Crusader
Group 5 - Touge Juggernaut
Participants list:
GROUP 1 - ROAD WARRIOR
[7] blank - Starlet 2K
[12] twloh (CSI) - Saga/Iswara 4G15
[13] Jun (CSI) - Saga/Iswara 4G15
[14] Jerry (CSI) - Saga/Iswara 4G15
[15] Weng (CSI) - Saga/Iswara 4G15
[16] Sky (CSI) - Saga/Iswara 4G15
[H] [K] [S];1063690311 said:I kenot join arr?!

sorry, 400whp and above cars are not allowed![]()

[H] [K] [S];1063690417 said:Handicap race lor... Half track lead...![]()

hi there any kepong kaki here?
ermm i wanna ask something not related 2 car ...
any 1 noe about doing warranty claiming for BELKIN product? like surge protector
With great power, comes great responsibilities. Not only you must give half track lead, but you will have a different route compared to the rest as well:
Circuit's original route![]()
[H][K]![]()
's route (in red)
The rest's route (in blue)![]()
Good luck bro
:hmmmm:
untill rear axle also leak oil
kambing damn 9 fastuntill rear axle also leak oil

How long does it take to drive from KL Fred?
and let those at the back eat grass