ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Our plan for CNY

f60dd545.jpg

fred dunno what is papaya farm ?
impossible...

last time TT he always say wan to bring us go and experience "life"

:biggrin:

wakakaka...unker kena trolled!!!!

btw,our beloved kepong mrr2 flyover will start hibernation frm 2mrw 12am for 11 months...

Shit! Jam all the way to Wangsa Maju adi la >_< KL also will be jam..not alternate road adi...
What a year to start with more Jams...:banghead:

To all my Kepong Kaki's, HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :embarassed:

http://graphics.comments.funmunch.com/holidays/chinese-new-year/chinese_new_year_comments_05.gif

Here and Seremban thread only ma 5115, where got 3? Don't scare me leh, if play mahjong next week you not enough fun then eat goreng pot loh :biggrin:

Kepong kakis, wonder if you are all free on SAT (7) or FRI (6)..I'm going down to look for you guys and need to pass my invitation card to a some of you...me, yeehau, khoo and derrick had a chat on Thursday night about having lou sang in kepong....can you guys let me know ??

are all busy celebrating CNY...

i might be back in KL this weekend,btw what do u mean by SAT (7) or FRI (6)?quantity of chicks u will bring over here?

btw,who else u invite?i think need to sms them and get the red carpet ready

Sorry, I see the wrong date...I see Jan mia....is 11 Feb you guys free? Saturday night....
I got invite
Blank
Sim
EvoZ
DD05
Mizu
Uncle Fred
KY

Yeehau, Jpoplover, khoo, wai88, and derrick got their invitation card already...but they can come to Kepong also if they wish..we treat it like a TT just like last time we do....Hahahaha...

will join if im in KL,congrates bro!

btw guys,anyone want to stay overnight after the dinner?khoo said it's a good chance for us to look for a bride....just for 1 night...ready stock punya...

will join if im in KL,congrates bro!

btw guys,anyone want to stay overnight after the dinner?khoo said it's a good chance for us to look for a bride....just for 1 night...ready stock punya...

good idea.... got "leung ka fu nui" ?