Haha! Ya, but not as many as before. Sometimes many if Titanrev coming...![]()
Actually got many tt, but all mostly on Friday.......hahaha

Haha! Ya, but not as many as before. Sometimes many if Titanrev coming...![]()

y must be friday?

You hold other days, bro. SF will surely make it as his Friday's are full....hhhahahhaha![]()
Cuz Friday can hangover. Since saturday is holiday.![]()
Can hold earlier geh. Like Dinner. Then 9pm I go elsewhere then 11pm another place haha!

Usually won't be earlier, at least 10pm, then if got 4 same day then how.......hhahahhahaha![]()

To be fair...all dont go![]()

Then is bro. SC and me for PJ tt......![]()
Haha! I most probably will join if nothing on as well. Location is where again?
Go take my lubegard![]()
Mamak at Giant Supermarket in Paramount Gardens
---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:51 PM ----------
Not bring to Izso DIY tt?
If he ffk on 16 I need to DIY lo.

Ok, hope I remember to bring. If not, you can come my house mah!......hahhahhahaha![]()

Can go ur hse first? Finish work at 7![]()

Mamak at Giant Supermarket in Paramount Gardens
Not bring to Izso DIY tt?
But you will want to have dinner, bathe and so on first, right?
What I meant was if I forget the lubegard, you can come and collect from my house anytime......hhahahhahaha![]()
But you will want to have dinner, bathe and so on first, right?
What I meant was if I forget the lubegard, you can come and collect from my house anytime......hhahahhahaha![]()
You no lubegard woh! still with me....If SC DIY, then I can do mine at Izso's haha!
He go your house dinner...haha! Try Wife homecook food.

LOL. I dinner dy I stay at office lo. Fine lo. Around 8+ I go find u lor.
You no lubegard woh! still with me....
Or Mamak there got food also.......hhahhahahha
---------- Post added at 06:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------
Yalor, for you go back and then come again more difficult.....

When going time can drop by geh. Or see when u free, i come for Windscreen cleaning![]()