ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Can as long as you know one of them. I join PJ one, Cheras one, Toyota one, etc.....:driver:

Ok. So i guess cannot join any at the moment. Coz i dont know anybody yet. As in i havent officially met anyone.

So maybe i wait for the big big ones that ZTH organise lah. Like the JDM TT.....which i missed...

Ok. So i guess cannot join any at the moment. Coz i dont know anybody yet. As in i havent officially met anyone.

So maybe i wait for the big big ones that ZTH organise lah. Like the JDM TT.....which i missed...

No need miss one. Just find out who is going. Pm him your contact or ask for contacts then can attend dy....That is what we did.....:driver:

I stay in hartamas. So does that mean im qualify to join the Kepong TT? And when is the next one coming? :burnout:

Can, just PM 5115 or fstrader for their contact number and whatsapp and see where they TT.
These are legends in ZTH xD

No lah! I prefer to join small tt group. Easy to organize, meet, talk etc., To meet more have to join more TT, that is why join Toyota, Cheras, PJ, tkss tt......hahhahahah:biggrin:

Ya, big TT usually sit one long table also wont know who is who. Most also chat with 3 people in front of you and 2 beside you hahaha!