ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I agree with you too, not just Ip Man 3 but even in Initial D the movie I don't get it why they choose him to become Takumi. Cantonese also cannot talk well, should choose Bosco instead :rofl:

Maybe this guy above is the reborn Bruce Lee, who knows.

---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

by the way, Ip Man's son is in Malaysia this week. Don't miss it if you are a fan of Wing Chun.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/5/21/nation/6305701&sec=nation
Yup, I even bought this Bruce Lee Reborn punya movie from speedy to watch...not bad ahh very nice movie series...

Ya could be reborn Bruce Lee since even before I was born he was dead. Now is like 24 years old liao could be possible as who would look almost exactly like bruce lee...? Expression, body shape and his eyes and nose especially...really the most look alike guy. Should choose him...too bad we can't vote :banghead:

Even though I like Jay Chou a lot but I dun think he is the suitable candidate for Bruce Lee Role.
1) Don't know real martial arts. Most of his kung fu show if he act, will have a lot of special effect or camera tricks like the Beggar Soh Movie...

A lot of girls may go wild seeing him but in such serious martial arts movie like Ip Man. I think this guys is more suitable...

I hate you.....:mad:.....That Jay Chao FH (Cantonese means smelly)...I don't like him any bit.....from head to toe I also don't like.....lousy singing, lousy acting.....always act cool but not cool at all.....LAME is all I can say....

I don't get why all the youngster be it boy or girl go so crazy about him....like the previous F4 = Foolish 4, FXXking 4, Faggot 4, Freaking 4, Fake 4..etc...

lol...his song still oklah but his movie...somehow i think bart leong gam (hong kong actor) better than him

bak leung kam...wakakakakakakaka,the coconut hairtyle..wakakaka
wait...the bruce lee in IPman 3 is jay chou?deng.....

SF - well at my hometown de..my dad is toyota sales advisor mah,when that guy see ask him check my car lar,see value how much,lolz....u ah...i sell other offer price at 27k,sell to u 25k,including apexi dual funnel(last time bought from mizu),den extra fuel pump,coil and steel rims..wakaka...if u get it,i mayb got another donor car,wif full kit,RB20DET,Blitz BOV,windscreen new de,den subaru seats and many more..wakaka....juz few K lar...hehe,coz if i din sold my car after this,wont sell liao,will transplant all,wakaka...

reason..wan to upgrade...nw still looking at cars,got several at hand ady,but price issue and need to discuss wif FAMA to apply loan....hehe

TitanRev:Aiyo don't hate me...his songs not bad ma...I listen to his songs everyday in office :rofl:

Those F4 or F*&^ 4 i dun like geh..all so sissy...

bak leung kam...wakakakakakakaka,the coconut hairtyle..wakakaka
wait...the bruce lee in IPman 3 is jay chou?deng.....

SF - well at my hometown de..my dad is toyota sales advisor mah,when that guy see ask him check my car lar,see value how much,lolz....u ah...i sell other offer price at 27k,sell to u 25k,including apexi dual funnel(last time bought from mizu),den extra fuel pump,coil and steel rims..wakaka...if u get it,i mayb got another donor car,wif full kit,RB20DET,Blitz BOV,windscreen new de,den subaru seats and many more..wakaka....juz few K lar...hehe,coz if i din sold my car after this,wont sell liao,will transplant all,wakaka...

reason..wan to upgrade...nw still looking at cars,got several at hand ady,but price issue and need to discuss wif FAMA to apply loan....hehe

kazukimy:
Yes, I afraid so that he will be acting as Bruce Lee. If he acts as Bruce Lee, I hope no special effects or so...or I just hope he is just one of the chosen candidates to act in Bruce Lee. Hope the guy in that photo will be Bruce Lee. The way he act is real good. Exactly like Bruce Lee expression. Moreover, he does look like Bruce Lee :rofl:

Wah...got donor? Free Donor? If yes then better don't sell lo...jsut transplant everything since is a donor :rofl:

25K cash or monthly installement? :rofl:

That cefiro also I kinda like geh but see how la haih...most probably can't afford by cash...

Good luck in ur sales btw! What is FAMA?

FAther and MAma...wakakaka....
lolz...the fella till nw oso havent bring the money,guess the fella giv up ady,well nw i oso need to go bck and check wif the owner whether the donor car still there or not,scared the fella sell off ady..wakaka

ahahhaaa..FAMA...i tot u work at Federal Agricultural Marketing Authority tim:thefinger:

hmmm...Jay Cow,love his songs....meaningful,educative....but dun like his attitude tho,coz is Jonin ex:thefinger:.....:biggrin:

ths why i owis say jarum tarak tajam dua hala 1......

Jonin = Left nin :biggrin:

Tiger, Mouse, sha sha cannot differentiate

lolz..lau shu lau shu..wakaka...

lolz...FAMA mah,correct rite?wakaka....coz last time they used to say it de..FAMA loan,no interest de..wakaka...

well really dun like jay chou...his song getting worse and dunno how to act...wat lar..all becoz he is famous in china...tat why wan him...haiz

I think SF must have J's poster all over his room since he LIKES him a lot

Jay Chou
1. Got talent in composing
2. Got talent in mumbling songs
3. Got talent in 'screwing' Jolin (figuratively and physically) by dumping her and then going for watshername...
4. Got talent in acting like a kayu balak

why the hell they wanna cast him as bruce lee? does the director and producers only care about looks and popularity of the actor? jay cant carry the bruce lee attitude and character la... then there's the kungfu part oso, sure koyak...

haiyo... don't spoil a legend by casting a "ou xiang pai" actor instead of a "shi li pai" actor la... wtf :mad:

*PS : SF, no offense bro... i'm not a fan of Jay, different people, different perspectives :biggrin:

Jay is consider "shi li pai" in music but in acting,he is just an "ape pai" (ape lah wei~)

for the moment i tot u say silly pai:biggrin:
ya....in acting....even Jaycee better than him....

I think Chow Sin Chee act Bruce lee also better...but need to be in those funny movie lah...like Shalin Soccer......LOL...

hahahaha... stephen chow too old liao... anyway, all the younger actors cant carry bruce lee's attitude la... all is groomed to be idol wan... look so lembik... like ghey... hahahahah

Gay chou?lolz......yea wat,u see those taiwanese drama de,even those HK de going more action liao...wakaka...still miss those old time movie such as by sammo,jackie and their batch de...less stuntman,more action...

haha... yalo... all pretty boy wan... if really have to use pretty boy actor, i think daniel wu is so much better than jay... at least daniel wu has a proper body built, wun look taufu... :rofl:

I think SF must have J's poster all over his room since he LIKES him a lot
:banghead: I may like Jay Chou and his songs especially but I'm not that crazy about him. Only girls will put all his photos all over the room okay? lolz! :rofl:

Bruce Lee poster all over still possible. My favourite Idol. :adore:

sound gay wei...poster all over his room..wakaka
Couldn't agree more bro.

Khoo198:
Ya, agree with you, his songs are meaningful, educative and very original. One hell of a talented guy in music.

mizunori77:
Haha! :laugh:
No worries la bro, like you said different people, different perspectives and I would say interest too. I'm not that crazy about him la. Just love to listen to his songs.

Yes, I totally agree that he is a NO for an actor. Yup, can't carry the Bruce Lee character or attitude...don't have the kind of expression.

To me still, the best candidate would be this guy. The most look alike with expression, look and the way he stares at ppl really still the best of all. Jay Chou don't even have the muscular body la..too thin. Don't know what the heck is the director doing la. Choosing Jay Chou for the movie is like killing his own movie. From the past few movies about Kung Fu, too many camera tricks or effects when Jay Chou is fighting. :banghead:

At least this guy still have some resemblance of Bruce Lee. Similar Muscular Body Type and can fight as well.

482943The_Legend_of_Bruce_Lee_poster.jpg
http://www.starstore.com/acatalog/bruce-lee-im162.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/1083/ae86meet44.jpg
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/3507/ae86meet64.jpg
http://img688.imageshack.us/img688/8726/ae86meet43.jpg

shui cin cin!!!:driver:

credits to speedhunters!!!:biggrin: