ZTH Kepong Area's TT

my heart is older than my age and i looks older than my heart...sigh

im saying my age is younger than my heart & my heart is younger than how i looks like...sounds better?:burnout:

So, it means your looks is younger than your heart and your heart is younger than your looks?

Conclusion is your looks is older than your age and your heart
but your heart is still older than your age..

So, it means your age is the youngest among 3 and your heart is 2nd youngest and your looks is the oldest?

Am I right? :hmmmm2:

So, it means your looks is younger than your heart and your heart is younger than your looks?

Conclusion is your looks is older than your age and your heart
but your heart is still older than your age..

So, it means your age is the youngest among 3 and your heart is 2nd youngest and your looks is the oldest?

Am I right? :hmmmm2:

wtf man..u don't really like reading bro

the 1st paragraph is totally a "cacat" statement la wei~:hmmmm:

and yes,tats what i mean on your 2nd & 3rd paragraph...

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:59 PM ----------

unker 5115 nowdays sentimental liow, mid age crisis :thefinger:

of cos can tumpang laa unker :biggrin:

yala,money gone faster than my hair & kids grown faster than my career :banghead:

like this sure die faster...

the 1st paragraph is totally a "cacat" statement la wei~:hmmmm::rofl::rofl::rofl:
:rofl:

i knw wht u mean uncle....i knw.....
u mean ur heart young like him:
292x30020100604hw100603b19.jpg

but actually ur age is like him:
israel-125year-old-man-laughing.jpg

but then ur actually looks like him:
71AnOldSillyFace.jpg
:rolleyes::rofl:
and u younger than him:
old-man-funny-face.jpg
:thefinger::rofl:

the 1st paragraph is totally a "cacat" statement la wei~:hmmmm:

and yes,tats what i mean on your 2nd & 3rd paragraph...
LMAO! :rofl:

Aiyo bro, relax...I'm just fooling around with you nia, I got your meaning actually :rofl:

Too bad, failed to confused you in return :rofl: :thefinger:

kids still in primary school still okay la...not college time yet still can cope ma :top:

wakakaka...my heart is older la wei,taxi driver heart younger hence play with underage and my age is youngest so the 2nd picture is out la...im not looks like the 3rd fella with hat,he is more hansome...and if im younger than the 4th guy,why is the 2nd picture here?

lol...Dr.KKL also get confused ald

btw,where u get these pic?dun tell me it's all the holes that come & get u becoz u can't see properly at night :adore:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: ya!!quite confuse actually.....$%#$%^6!!

eih,read properly ley.......i mean ur age is like him only....not looks like him:biggrin: and u looks like pix 3 but looks younger than pix 4:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i beh tahan man:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

lol...read properly ley,my age is the youngest, then my heart, then my looks.dun think the 2nd pic is the youngest,i dunno...unless u tasted him so u know he is youngest among them all :biggrin:

so,how he taste like?teenager?:rofl:

wakakaka....it's a trend to post picture of others kah?

p/s:his eye really champion and i strongly believe the fella has related to ape

seriously, the pic got a bit look alike SF ignoring the bulu bulu :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wakakaka....it's a trend to post picture of others kah?

p/s:his eye really champion and i strongly believe the fella has related to ape

like this hor, I think SF need to change his avatar pic to match with fstrader's avatar

http://api.ning.com/files/wbeAjoeIatWSOxOZnJMLz5UhHPn6CTj7eE15wMa0fsbQPYQr767pB1YaBPJ2fm3IxIdoJrdIln5MD65EX5Ep85z54fGKfq7T/berukrokok.jpg

p/s: I am laughing now when I typing and posting this pic :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

5115 & SF, not my wife give birth or my gf la....and the baby is not mine...she's my 1st love la...so also kan cheong her loh...

YH, I found some hardtop already CF one and fiberglass one...

Mugen style fiberglass...800USD not including shipping & fitting harness

Seibon CF got 2 type.
1pcs style is 3600USD not including shipping
2pcs style is 7000USD not including shipping.

u guys really good in posting pictures...

TR:so how's the delivery?hope she will have a fast recovery,the baby will be fine & macam u...
i mean charming,handsome & smart

hope her husband is not reading this :adore:

5115, aiya that child is her husband one not mine....she's fine...