ZTH Kepong Area's TT

IF the baby like TR and yet it was his 1st love before...then really cialat adi la...husband will go after him :rofl:

Ya hope she is fine TR, at least u r not like some who would forget about their Ex-lover. Once break up means friends also no more and etcs....

ST:
Wah...you overestimated my looks la...I where got so handsome and I hardly have beard or face hair :rofl:

I look like this geh:
on_andy_4.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

YH:
Now my avatar changed adi...waiting for Father bunta to change to the one you suggested :rofl: :thefinger:

TR
thanks for the info, bro. It is indeed a 5 digit figure when converted to RM. :bawling:

---------- Post added at 05:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:31 PM ----------

SF
you change to the one I posted lah, better. If father bunta changes to the one above, this Friday if you come TT I treat you :biggrin:

SF, that one look very LA LA with that gold hair la...Who is that??

If i come TT? :rofl: I confirmed adi leh...maybe need to find hotel to sleep after that...going for Sepang Super GT.

It seems only me going for TT :rofl:

TR:
That one arr, he act in movie only like that LaLa look...actually I look a lot like him geh :rofl: Maybe last time haha!

From bottom, the 2nd person is him On Chi Kit.
http://www.crazychinesewoman.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/badblood.jpg

SF, sorry...I don't know who is he....I don't watch HK movies or drama much...sorry

If i come TT? :rofl: I confirmed adi leh...maybe need to find hotel to sleep after that...going for Sepang Super GT.

It seems only me going for TT :rofl:

TR:
That one arr, he act in movie only like that LaLa look...actually I look a lot like him geh :rofl: Maybe last time haha!

From bottom, the 2nd person is him On Chi Kit.
http://www.crazychinesewoman.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/badblood.jpg

u r going to attend tt again?sure bor?kepong or seremban?

why the fella looks like never "bang-sai" for many day huh?like very "pek chek" :hmpf:

TR:i mean he is charming/smart like u,not exactly looks like u la...

he said he will come Seremban for TT, overnight in a hotel and go for Japan GT the next day. Family no need use car on Saturday kot :biggrin:

To all the Apam Fan C / minum kaki / buaya :biggrin:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Quatteflyer02.jpg

unker 5115 nowdays sentimental liow, mid age crisis :thefinger:

of cos can tumpang laa unker :biggrin:

Can we go for this 1st only go Seremban TT can ka? :rofl:
Seremban Kakis all come to KL 1st then convoy together to Seremban after some drinks and performance at Spring Lounge :top:

What say you guys?

I'm attracted to International Performances by Luxy Girls :biggrin: :smokin:

Luxy Girls???:confused:

Luxy Sluts ade lar~~~:thefinger:

wanna know why...got video for u guys...hehe

please watch frm 4.05 till 7.08...:burnout:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgqyutbvVx0

HKS:
FY driving me around? :confused: I wish...:banghead:

BLANk:
Wah...thanks for the video man...I really likey man...:rofl:
Hot and Sexy :love:

Okay ma their dance...like those disco dance :rofl:

yeehau86:
Looks like only me going seremban TT :hmmmm:

5115:
C how lo...seremban TT like nobody going and like not on also :confused:

i think this guy had chicken chop from menjalara kepong....so high...syok himself!!

enjoy guys....
YouTube- Rainism Dance in the Korean Subway

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:37 AM ----------

very high la....the more i see the more i laugh...this guy really "syok sendiri" la....hahahaha

IF the baby like TR and yet it was his 1st love before...then really cialat adi la...husband will go after him :rofl:

Ya hope she is fine TR, at least u r not like some who would forget about their Ex-lover. Once break up means friends also no more and etcs....

ST:
Wah...you overestimated my looks la...I where got so handsome and I hardly have beard or face hair :rofl:

I look like this geh:
on_andy_4.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

YH:
Now my avatar changed adi...waiting for Father bunta to change to the one you suggested :rofl: :thefinger:

apa mia avatar this 1?? :stupid:

father bunta,
actually SF suggest you to switch to this avatar, almost the same as your current one :biggrin:

http://www.laughparty.com/funny-pictures/Monkey-on-smoke-break-967.jpg

fstrader:
That avatar arr?

He is On Chi Kit la...act in True Legend (Beggar Soh) also.
andy+on+true+legend+paint2.jpg

yeehau86:
If Friday tak jadi, I'll be joining Kepong TT adi.

Wah, this avatar looks better but I dun think Father Bunta will put la...so, u cant belanja me adi...unless I pakat with him and get 1 bucket of beer from u haha!

you can come down also one ma, we will be here. :itsme:

if he wants to pakat with you then only say lah :rofl:

You guys staying till what time? Till England match over? If till 1 or 2am then I'll be going home 1st after TT.

If till 4am, maybe will take a nap in the car and head to Sepang :rofl:
Not sure how to go actually :hmmmm:

Lucky I join Kepong TT last week...if not I kena slaughter adi cuz join seremban TT also dun joining Kepong TT :rofl:

Is hard to make Father Bunta change that avatar :rofl:

fstrader:
Change to that monkey avatar la Father Bunta then we got 1 free bucket of beer adi :rofl:

See u guys this Friday then.

you come down 1st then only decide lah want to go home after TT or take a nap in car, either way also you have to come 1st, right?

If you know how to go to LCCT then sure know already coz will passby the circuit before reaching the terminal.

Wait, not just change then get free bucket of beer. Must use it for 1 month :thefinger: :rofl:

hahah..later father bunta say that erm..bucket of beer onli..anytime also he can buy..