ZTH Kepong Area's TT

I look like this geh:
on_andy_4.jpg

looks so ghey... suits u la SF... :biggrin:

He looks ghey but I'm not ghey :rofl:
Sei Zai indirectly saying I'm ghey je...:thefinger:

yeehau86:
:hmmmm: you don't expect that I'll show up ka? Got what nice food to eat do recommend ya :rofl: and with a place where we can watch World Cup.
LCCT also not really sure how to go but should be okay for me to know which road to use la...follow signboard lo...

Will call you guys la if need directions...

I didn't say that, did I? I just say either way you come down already then only decide what time go back lah. I can recommend aqua for you that time since you are ghey :biggrin:

by the way, your current avatar the spoiler looks familiar..hmm..

yeehau86:
:rofl: just fooling around with u la...no need to be so serious. :rofl:

:hmmmm: if you think that way also I can't do anything lo. :smoking:
Spoiler looks familiar? :biggrin: hehe!

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:...lets confirm...

TT this friday (18 JUNE 2010) ENGLAND VS ALGERIA
VENUE: To be discussed @ seremban
Special Guest: SuBRA FANATIC

Attending:
1)Yeehau86
2)SE86---if nothing on
3)
4)
5)

yeehau86:
:hmpf: Had adi confirmed my attendance I won't FFK friends punya okay, unless emergency case.

5115:
Haih, I got to agree to that. Endless kena pegang, attend TT or not still kena pegang :smokin:

I was confused with your sentence above ma, don't misunderstood. Somemore it is a Friday, I scare you got event with your colleagues / friends like last time ma. So just double confirm only.

yeehau86:
Sei zai keep zha-ing me :rofl:

No lar fooling around with u about not expecting me to attend la :top: not about me not attending TT.

So, Friday, SE86, You & I. Wait for others to respond

wow...8pages to catch...kai wan siao..wakaka
eh...gohtong jaya...when is the date?

YH - i still got few more pics de...will send to blank for him to photochop 1st..wakaka

yealor...blank sprint till left a turtle behind...

send the original one to me 1st, I don't want to see my face is a binatang :rofl:

wow...8pages to catch...kai wan siao..wakaka
eh...gohtong jaya...when is the date?

YH - i still got few more pics de...will send to blank for him to photochop 1st..wakaka

yealor...blank sprint till left a turtle behind...

guy should put brad pitt and girl put angelina jolie ma... then become ALL STAR TT liao... :biggrin: