ZTH Kepong Area's TT

no wonder la..but the worst part was i recieve his msg and i ask him is he BLANK ah..hehe..cause the last time he call me i forget to save his number..

you ask him is he BLANKah, of course he say no lah. BLANka is this one you know? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

http://forums.gotwoot.net/gallery/files/8/5/5/0/street_fighter_blanka.jpg

i mean BLANK ah??not blanka...wah jus now the rain so heavy..got see any willslide or not??

very heavy rain, didn't go out. So we order Pizza delivery, company sponsor :biggrin:

wow..so good..

my friend recieved a call from ah foo saying that many rims from japan arrived..so i and my fren will be going to see later..will get some pictures if possible..

SE, fuyoh....see rich people order rim from japan....SE Sban rim taikor...present me a set lo...I'm very poor....I'm not greedy one..1 set 15 inch SSR type C will do...

wah..all taikor got bonus already ah..all change rims...

yea..same place..i might be going later..but dunno wat time..ei..BLANKA u wan change rims for ur kambentec or not??

TR
Just go see see first whether got any nice rims or not that suits my taste :biggrin:

SE86
surely you have to go after 5.30 pm and before 7.00 pm because the shop closes at that time ma. Meet me after work, ok?

capless means JDM ma..where got japan rims come with CAP wan..

TR which post la..

SE86,
macha...u sure that ah foo got import rim2 sekolah lama kah???if got take some photo let me look 1st ya...thx!!!

eh,my japan made enkai got came with rim cap 1 leh....:proud:

fstrader: bro, i paiseh la, actually the trial run so damn slow.....later actual run car also broke down...hahaahaha.....where can fight.

your video 1: yr car so damn fast until the smoke blew the cameraman off focus and later cant locate where you going...coz u too fast finishing until the next track....salute uncle.

your video2: damn fast...u corner like kacang onli....must learn from u la...bro.

evolotionZ bro, my one cant fight evos on straights laa nia... i sure sau pei dunno where 1 :stupid:, then masuk corner also damn understeer cos tarak 4wd lor :slug:

i see ur run ok wor, eventou its just practice run :adore:

next time use pesonNAH masuk laa hehehehe :biggrin:

Now threads like to crossover

Additionally, I also know the Japanese like to play such thing...have to say creative leh la ~ ~ ~

suitable for k-car theme, Hello Kitty's Hello Kitty ... or enthusiasts must have nih!!

as well-the following ...
http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5554/mirakittyp.gif
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/4983/hellokittyferrari.jpg
http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/3470/kittydecal.jpg
http://img682.imageshack.us/img682/5309/kittygrille.jpg
http://img709.imageshack.us/img709/7053/kittykey.jpg
http://img709.imageshack.us/img709/6922/kittymeter.jpg

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/3888/azhari.jpg
http://allmalaysia.info/news/story.asp?file=/2005/8/12/pastimes/11630570&sec=mi_pastimes

so no doubt that Hello Kitty is associated with the automotive world...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

oh ya...

credit to:http://paultan.org/2010/06/21/hello-kitty-5w-30-motor-oil-this-stuff-is-real/

Last edited by a moderator: