ZTH Kepong Area's TT

This sentence I don't understand la Father Bunta. I never heard you say before wor...which part of our Initial D history? :hmmmm:

Anyway, if I see any LIPS that is for sale like that. Will let you know Father Bunta :top:

I really salute you Father Bunta...:adore: :congrats:

Really dunno how many times you watched our history movie until today still can remember every single word :rofl:

After u tell me only I can recall lolz!

this one really lmao!!!

http://www.mudah.my/4age-6269794.htm

block 7a + baling (besar) baling(kecil)(king beling)
oil sam sudah buat.+ ada metal gasket
piston AE 92
head ae 92(sudah pot & polich)ada vale spring(toda)
agest cam pulli..+3biji puli ortalate.dan water pum puli(semua alo milion).....
gear box 86...calst 8 inci1/2 dalam dua keping
lagi banyak barang....nak X ingat..

i just :love: mudah~~~

:rofl:

http://www.mudah.my/Sportrim+enkei-6149529.htm

- nak jual sbb nak beli susu anak
- harga boleh nego sampai letgo

sad~~~

no money to buy milk for his baby till have let go the rim....:rolleyes:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/ebay.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/rofl3.gif
BLANk

If it is Advan RZ, I will nego with him until he letgo so that he got money to buy lego for his children :rofl:

http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+ADVAN+RZ+17-5599476.htm

there you go bro for the advan RZ..hope u can get it faster..

http://www.mudah.my/Sport+Rim+ADVAN+RZ+17-5599476.htm

there you go bro for the advan RZ..hope u can get it faster..

You really Rim Fanatics lah :adore:
But this time got prawn behind the noodle (translate to BM for better understanding :biggrin:)

I know why you want me to get Advan RZ faster :thefinger:

Guys, just wanna ask..my car got some problem on the engine side I think. Each morning when I 1st start the car, I can feel the car engine like jerking forward and back. Then when I put to Gear D, or Reverse Gear, the car jerk even more...can feel the car like rocking chair adi...The sound of the engine also weird...

I did send to the Mech to check at night and he said if put D Drive and car engine vibrates means it could be engine mounting or spark plugs problem...engine oil was okay.

What problem do you think I'm facing?

Now they said gonna change the spark plugs 1st and test and see how is it...then brake pads just changed not long ago, they said have to service the brake pads as well cuz it seems the brakes are a bit tight due to a lot of carbon things there or something...

So, I asked for Denso Iridium Spark Plugs. Each cost RM50. Cheap bo?

Fstrader Sifu,

Looking for R3 lips? I know a place that might have it. I'm looking for one too but must made out of PU. Mostly are fiber bikin one... :biggrin:

PU mia lip very expensive lor taikor, buy fiber 1 can liow :biggrin:

can minimise understeer :thefinger:

Guys, just wanna ask..my car got some problem on the engine side I think. Each morning when I 1st start the car, I can feel the car engine like jerking forward and back. Then when I put to Gear D, or Reverse Gear, the car jerk even more...can feel the car like rocking chair adi...The sound of the engine also weird...

I did send to the Mech to check at night and he said if put D Drive and car engine vibrates means it could be engine mounting or spark plugs problem...engine oil was okay.

What problem do you think I'm facing?

Now they said gonna change the spark plugs 1st and test and see how is it...then brake pads just changed not long ago, they said have to service the brake pads as well cuz it seems the brakes are a bit tight due to a lot of carbon things there or something...

So, I asked for Denso Iridium Spark Plugs. Each cost RM50. Cheap bo?

my staff got altis, and he also has the same problem like yours...

bring to toyota serbis centre, said have to change whole GB :stupid:

that's why I say change car better, so many problems..last time his repair cost already close to 10k, now if change gb will be not cheap too, few thousands. Add together repair cost already spend more than 10k. Worth?