ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] [S];4337857 said:
Guys any news on the drive up to goh tong by moko?! Sorry been away for sometime. Busy with work.. What's new?!

Yea maybe somewhere mid July we can do that, I posted the map somewhere along the pages.
The proposed route is from Ulu yam > batang kali > goh tong jaya

Date I guess Ill set it soon.

PCD 114 / 17 / 5 lug / New :
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/25062010009.jpg

Offer price for kepong geng, RM 1050. :biggrin:

KP KambingTec Beh Meh :sheep: up for sale (Ready For DRIFT)

http://www.mudah.my/TOYOTA+STARLET+1+3+KP+61+Hatchback-6451123.htm

yeehau u should buy this la..than u can embek embek embek together with blank taikor d..

KP KambingTec Beh Meh :sheep: up for sale (Ready For DRIFT)

http://www.mudah.my/TOYOTA+STARLET+1+3+KP+61+Hatchback-6451123.htm

I rather buy dis:http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Starlet+1+6+Levin-6393256.htm

eh, you have play drift before you should buy. Then I can watch you every Saturday at Mardi :biggrin:

this 1 better datsun 510 sss aka old skyline :
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/datsun510.jpg

cannot la..KP is not a bery good platform..cause wheelbase too short..

---------- Post added at 05:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

i cannot start to play drift yet..no budget to start yet..wait i kena loteri first..tomorrow go buy 9670...

i tot july 4th got event at bukit jalil..the supermix auto drift event..

Father Bunta:
For own son, offer price how much? RM800? :rofl:

SE86:
Yes, got event at Bukit Jalil starting July 2nd onwards if not mistaken...u r going?

this 1 better datsun 510 sss aka old skyline :
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/datsun510.jpg

eh...apa related dgn garis langit!?

its lanjiao aka bluebird series la...

indeed,paiten got very high olskool value!!!

I rather buy dis:http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Starlet+1+6+Levin-6393256.htm

mahal la~~~~:rolleyes:

but the engine bay and interior condition looks better than tht 17k klgauto kambing:proud:

dunno la...maybe this kamben really not suit my taste at all~~~

eh...ur avatar...engine powderful tu!!!

where u find it???

Father Bunta:
For own son, offer price how much? RM800? :rofl:

Unker sell to you RM 500 also no use, it is 5 lugs rim lah, where can fit it your car? Unless change knuckle.

---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:26 PM ----------

For those Football fans:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image001.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image002.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image003.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image004-1.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image005.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image006.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/image007.jpg