ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Hahaha~~all go after thre referee....pity the referee...

ei..u wan chrome ears or not..i got one pair
my fren wan to sell..currently using in HIS KE..

Haha! Change knuckles also k ma...5 nuts is better than 4 nuts ma...at least can hold the tyre better in high speed xD

Anyway, is my engine hose pecah la...which is the main problem..nth major...but will never go back there again...really bad service. Even my Bonnet handle that holds the bonnet also broke it adi....only manage to fix it back to the hole only but not sure when will come out again...

Now front right handside tyre bushing also koyak pula...cuz got squeaking sound...

Goat ears for ur http://www.mudah.my/Kp61+fender+mirror-6405575.htm:itsme:

apa ear???its tanduk aka fender mirror...:biggrin:

me kamben no need got ear 1...it just need tanduk!!!!like that only can attract apam2 kamben ma~~~~~:proud:

Blank, this is the old school I mentioned to you earlier...Celica 2.0GT..What model code is this? :hmmmm:
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMAG0733.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMAG0734.jpg

din go F that fella for breaking ur stuff?den ask him to pay bck or change it la

Didn't la...adi fed up adi and dun wanna go back there anymore...even my bonnet got some funny funny stains...not sure can come out or not...will try when my dad get's back...

May it be Kepong or 1Utama ENEOS both also I won't recommend. :mad:

Blank, this is the old school I mentioned to you earlier...Celica 2.0GT..What model code is this? :hmmmm:
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMAG0733.jpg
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/IMAG0734.jpg

oh its celica MK3...code of the model ar...its chassis code is A for all celica that produce before year of 1985...after 1985 the chassis code change to T

Celica 2.0 GT...then it should be RA60...18R-G engine inside kot or maybe just a 21R...^^

Looks like Skyline:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Btw....Kambenilton,is tht Kam is this bing:confused:
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Starlet+KP61-5932313.htm
http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/8099/osorggstt007.jpg
http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/2381/osorggstt008.jpg
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:​

yup...its is...

the owner before (i assume the 1st one) that restored it frm bare metal & etc...this is the 3rd owner liao...and now its on sale too...pity this kamben~~~hope the 4th new owner will kept it and won't simply mudah-memudahkan it...

the driving feeling and experience without power assisted steering is fun...

can learn many things such as countersteer and etc plus no horses loss frm the engine...^^

just my 2 kupang...

adoi...lupa pulak i~~~

sorry ya unker khoo198...because all this time i tot u still very young 1 tim...:rolleyes:

anything wrong in this pic??? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/Tan.jpg

BLANk
the hello kitty engine oil is posted now at automotive news, sangat comel that one :biggrin:

the household knw 'hen-gong' is it??i mean knw fly abit like hen:thefinger:

eih...dun write comel/camel again la.....very confused la....:mad::mad: