ZTH Kepong Area's TT

possible, must be your fierce rims and gangster look in the mirror that cause the car to crash....

Dedicated to all you papaya farmers....

How do you save a papaya from falling off the tree?!

Hope this helps... :rofl:

save_papaya_falling_02.jpg

Seen this photos before...have been delivering this for 2 years now on behalf of Father Bunta up to Kepong Hill and Genting Hill :rofl:

ah blank, of cos not sai meang laa... mine is just a plain ol tin milo kosong potong wila, cant compare to your kamben lor...

u more taikor laa, like bro evolotionZ said maa...u famous everywhere d

uiks...me slave only la~~~~:biggrin:

haha, i sat at coffee shop also heard ppl saying bout ZtoH....the blank kor very good...got a lot of collections.....and actually they mentioning a few popular nick...i can hear blank....good la.

last week when im having my okow at 1 kopitiam in kepong,i met 1 group of young chap.they keep on mentioning zth & i told them i know blank,they belanja me 2 okow & pass me 2pcs used premier tissue,ask me to help them get blank's autograph...:adore:

seems like they admire him so much by the condition of the tissue...sure kaw kaw goncang-ed:idea:

:biggrin:

Not green ones, I hope ..:biggrin::biggrin:

Love to join you guys for tt....but not too familiar with Kepong area.... :(

welcome 300zxtt,where u from?kuching?:biggrin:

last week when im having my okow at 1 kopitiam in kepong,i met 1 group of young chap.they keep on mentioning zth & i told them i know blank,they belanja me 2 okow & pass me 2pcs used premier tissue,ask me to help them get blank's autograph...:adore:

seems like they admire him so much by the condition of the tissue...sure kaw kaw goncang-ed:idea:

woi, I spilled my rice out when I read your post :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

belanja you okow ok loh, then plus the 2 pcs premier tissue make me beh tahan already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: