ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 277K
  • Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
actually we use to meet up or TT every friday opposite Eastin hotel at SHELL.
time is about 10pm to 10.30pm meeting time.
anything u guys can call flinstone. at 0122951904

bout the convoy to putrajaya is on saturday if i'm not mistaken.

hi all,
im new to here, but i own 3 minis, 1 cooper, 1 cooper S and 1 MOKE, skyline86 recommend me come here. Is anyone here know how to create this super mini? any idea and any mechanic recommend? im from penang.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=50518
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=50519

tt...oh tt

tons of tt, and activities now...

whoever interested only, buzz me for details...im not publishing any coz it shows whether u guys are interested or not...

sorry, its a MUST thing to do, otherwise its only forum talk, not tt anymore...getting bored typing huh?

012-2951904

Goodjob guys...

mini flinstone said:
tons of tt, and activities now...

whoever interested only, buzz me for details...im not publishing any coz it shows whether u guys are interested or not...

sorry, its a MUST thing to do, otherwise its only forum talk, not tt anymore...getting bored typing huh?

012-2951904

Ok Flinstone, will buzz you if i'm interested in joining u guys in coming TT ya....... just finish my sahur.... :eating:
This morning will be in SIC as friends of mine has booked so call 'tack day' for their subaru's club. Got to go early as briefing by SIC sharp 845am... :frown:

Ok ... got to :bath: . ciao, abi.

:rolleyes: sry guys... i cant attend in this few weeks coz my mini's clutch pump spoil d n still repairing.. after that i will work as a part time promoter after my next week exam.. juz drop here if u guys got any tt and i will attend if i m free... :ciao:

Best Deal in The Town!

Hi Guys,

A friend of mine going to sell the mini.

Specification:
Mini 1000cc, Manual
A+ Engine
Air-cond
New road tax
On the road condition!
Price: RM7500

Please contact: 016-2839579

Hurry up ! No waiting.

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

trdtom: Super mini

Hi trdtom,

I would like to recommend a mini specialist (more than 15 years experience in mini) to you (Loc: KL).
Please contact: 016-2839579

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

Hi Chris,

I haven't take any photo yet, and plan to take it by this weekend. If you need to view, may have to wait until next week. Why don't u arrange a time to view the car?

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

cls_minifan said:
Hi Chris,

I haven't take any photo yet, and plan to take it by this weekend. If you need to view, may have to wait until next week. Why don't u arrange a time to view the car?

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

errr.....i in penang bro.

appreciate any pic first. thank u so much!!

Ok...Bro

Hi Chris,

I will update the photo to you next week, ok? Thanz.....:smile:

Best Regards,
cls_minifan

hi anyone here nice to meet you all, i wanna get a old classic mini cooper or mini austin car as my first car.. anyone got nice intro can sms me or call me with this number 012-6891241, or reply here oh, i really appreciate your kind help... thanks thanks.. my budget is below 10k hope can get reply from your guys asap la... :biggrin:

1 set crystal light for mini, Basically for MK 1 to MK 3.

Price RM 350.00 per pair with halogen H4 Bulb

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b...15/P1050077.jpg

minicooper said:
1 set crystal light for mini, Basically for MK 1 to MK 3.

Price RM 350.00 per pair with halogen H4 Bulb

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b...15/P1050077.jpg

Wishing you guys HAPPY DEEPAVALI AND EID MUBARAK, Maaf Zahir Batin.

Can't view the pictures Lah.... :smile:

hooorayyyyy

deeparaya to all...having/planning for mini open house....intersted only, buzz me
012-2951904