ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 265K
mini_cooper, my real name Michael, I just join this forum to get more infor for my up coming Mini project, hv yet to join you all for the Friday night TT at Shell station. I will make an attempt one of these firday, now busy with moving house.

haihz this year's motorshow suck wei ! dissapointing only..no nice cars like modify cars one..the part i like only the wonders of wheels..dont really have nice cars like GTO,Skyline,Mustang GT,Supra(only 1 of them),MR2,all the modify cars dont have ler ...dissapointing..not even 1 classic mini wei !

=(

I like the classic cars sections ! those classic bikes and cars were cool..but unfortunately no CLASSIC MINI ! not even one CLASSIC one !

really arr?? Like this i cancel lah going to KLIMs this Saturday.... Thought of going there to buy RALLIART goodies for my Waja.....

Anyone looking for Mini door visor?? I got 1 extra pair brand new... This is the plastic one and not the metal type... Refer to my thread in the Mini parts for sale... for the price....:shades_smile:

guy ... have any idea how to open the clutch presure plate, verto type ( A+) engine.. I mean without using the special puller for it ...since I don't have it ...

hi every1,my name is Dylan from kota damansara.so happy to found this site,atleast a place for mini freaks to Shout out.Intro to my mini history.....i owned 2 mini clubmans(1.3M ori cond and another stil in workshop undergoin engine conversion).my pap is also a mini freak,he has offcos 3 minis in hands.All our minis r in running condition.
If i do need some gadgets for my turbo mini(stil under construc),is there any1 who wants to sell their parts?mybe u should let me know cos i might need the stuff that u wanted to sell.......

by the way,does any1 has 4port mini dicsbrake for sale?roughly how much would it cost me??

mini_cooper said:
haihz this year's motorshow suck wei ! dissapointing only..no nice cars like modify cars one..the part i like only the wonders of wheels..dont really have nice cars like GTO,Skyline,Mustang GT,Supra(only 1 of them),MR2,all the modify cars dont have ler ...dissapointing..not even 1 classic mini wei !

=(

hey bro depends how u look for the show la..............but my opinion is this show is still ok la.............coz they all demo many concept car.............this show is quite a class motorshow if u wan 2 c the supra skyline bla bla bla it juz felt sorry coz their all juz demo their newest concept car n new car...............since so many time liao the KLIMS don hv modified car..............

if u all wan 2 c the kau kau modified car better wait until the Dreamcars Motorshow...

ncs11,
First of all, welcome to join us, glad to know that there is another turbo addicted mini gang at kota damansara... any mini drifter in ur gang? parts u can always refer to another "MINI PARTS WANTED/FOR SALE" thread..

hi guys... found this n share it here

littlecops.jpg

hello ncs11..

ncs11 said:
hi every1,my name is Dylan from kota damansara.so happy to found this site,atleast a place for mini freaks to Shout out.Intro to my mini history.....i owned 2 mini clubmans(1.3M ori cond and another stil in workshop undergoin engine conversion).my pap is also a mini freak,he has offcos 3 minis in hands.All our minis r in running condition.
If i do need some gadgets for my turbo mini(stil under construc),is there any1 who wants to sell their parts?mybe u should let me know cos i might need the stuff that u wanted to sell.......

welcome and lets have fun with mini!

we having my own, minigruppe.
feel free to join us at our meeting point,

TIME : fridays 10-11pm.

we'll have a plan to tour or cruise after that....
buzz me if ur coming 012-2951904 hafez

need some assistance in mini parts/ workshop do call me

more info, browse our link

muhammadhafez.fotopages.com
minigruppe.fotopages.com

huhu..hafiz....tompang post....

ALL VW OWNERS ...
YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE!!
THE "BUG 'O' RAMA" IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER AND WE NEED YOU, VW OWNERS IN MAKING THIS A BIGGER VW EVENT FOR ALL VW FANATICS!

DATE: 2nd-3rd-4th June 2006

VENUE: SUMMIT HOTEL, Subang, Selangor; Malaysia.

TIME: As Indicated below.

BUG – O – RAMA

PROGRAM
Friday, 2nd. June
12pm-3pm Arrival of participants (outstation)
3pm-6pm Check-in & registration
7pm-7.30pm Briefing for participants
7.45pm-10pm Welcome dinner at Summit Hotel
Saturday, 3rd. June
7am Arrival of participants (local & outstation)
10am Arrival of invited guests
10.30am Children coloring contest

Car show competition begin

Various games and competition

Sunday, 4th. June
7am Breakfast
9am Photography session for participants
12pm Flag off for out of town participants

going home.

There will be lots of fun-filled activities for family members, VW competition for VW fanatics, VW get-together, children's contest and lots more VW-ing.

Come and Join us!!

HAPPY VW TO ALL!
Executive Committee:
Patron :
Y.A.M Tengku Sulaiman Shah Al-Haj Ibni Almarhum Sultan Sallahudin Abdul Aziz Shah Al-Haj

Honorary Club Advisor:
Dato' Hj. Abdul Rahim Omar

President : Mr. Sunny Goh Teck Chin SMS, PJK
Deputy President : Mr.Vincent Lee
Vice President : Mr. Kamal B. Ibrahim
Hon. Secretary : Mr. Ronnie Lim Tuck Choon
Hon. Treasurer : Mdm. S. Parameswary

Committee Members:

Committee : Mr. Alvin W.M Lee
: Mr. John T.K Chin
: Mr. Md Fuad B. Salim
: Mr. Ahmad Tazli
: Mr. S. Veloo
Seven State Representatives:
Wilayah Persekutuan: Mr. Lim Boon Kee
Selangor : Mr. Shahrul Nizam
Negeri Sembilan : Mr. Cheah Yoon Min
Kedah : Mr. Ang Chuan Teng
Perak : Mr. Choo Min Fei
Johor : Mr. Mohd. Yusoff B. Rosdi
Pahang : Mr. Yee Ah Hong

well like 2004 motorshow got modify cars wei..anyway mini_mania08 nice meeting you ...you live near kota damansara and you drive a mini ? cool anyway yeah come join our tt ler....hope to see you soon ...i live around sunway damansara too...drifter ar ? yea we have WILLY .....drifter lolz

vwmania said:
huhu..hafiz....tompang post....

ALL VW OWNERS ...
YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE!!
THE "BUG 'O' RAMA" IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER AND WE NEED YOU, VW OWNERS IN MAKING THIS A BIGGER VW EVENT FOR ALL VW FANATICS!

DATE: 2nd-3rd-4th June 2006

VENUE: SUMMIT HOTEL, Subang, Selangor; Malaysia.

TIME: As Indicated below.

BUG – O – RAMA

PROGRAM
Friday, 2nd. June
12pm-3pm Arrival of participants (outstation)
3pm-6pm Check-in & registration
7pm-7.30pm Briefing for participants
7.45pm-10pm Welcome dinner at Summit Hotel
Saturday, 3rd. June
7am Arrival of participants (local & outstation)
10am Arrival of invited guests
10.30am Children coloring contest

Car show competition begin

Various games and competition

Sunday, 4th. June
7am Breakfast
9am Photography session for participants
12pm Flag off for out of town participants

going home.

There will be lots of fun-filled activities for family members, VW competition for VW fanatics, VW get-together, children's contest and lots more VW-ing.

Come and Join us!!

HAPPY VW TO ALL!
Executive Committee:
Patron :
Y.A.M Tengku Sulaiman Shah Al-Haj Ibni Almarhum Sultan Sallahudin Abdul Aziz Shah Al-Haj

Honorary Club Advisor:
Dato' Hj. Abdul Rahim Omar

President : Mr. Sunny Goh Teck Chin SMS, PJK
Deputy President : Mr.Vincent Lee
Vice President : Mr. Kamal B. Ibrahim
Hon. Secretary : Mr. Ronnie Lim Tuck Choon
Hon. Treasurer : Mdm. S. Parameswary

Committee Members:

Committee : Mr. Alvin W.M Lee
: Mr. John T.K Chin
: Mr. Md Fuad B. Salim
: Mr. Ahmad Tazli
: Mr. S. Veloo
Seven State Representatives:
Wilayah Persekutuan: Mr. Lim Boon Kee
Selangor : Mr. Shahrul Nizam
Negeri Sembilan : Mr. Cheah Yoon Min
Kedah : Mr. Ang Chuan Teng
Perak : Mr. Choo Min Fei
Johor : Mr. Mohd. Yusoff B. Rosdi
Pahang : Mr. Yee Ah Hong

so is any one from minigruppie going for this event ? when is the next classic mini event lolz ...

Anyone interested!

Guys,

Got new product. MINI V-TEC subframe. Fit beautifully in clubman. Need 4" extention for round nose. Price RM4K. Can install for you also. Complete installation with engine is about 10K. Call 0192186666 for enquiry.

Thanks.