ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wow~ 6pm back from brunei~! today saw sultan bro drive Lamborghini pass by us.. damn nice~! will post some pho and video here soon~! hehe
oledi over 24 hours din sleep,still need working now.. die die die~
sorry Eric,today really not free. and wen car out oledi,but heard he said engine got some problem.

Erix7 said:
i think the concept of getting ur car tint..is kinda wrong..
for me..i didnt do any tint at all..when i cruise..i even wind down my window..so that they can see the leng jai driving ma..

instead of letting out the techno music..which shows u r a mean ppl..why don u turn on the romantic music? so that they ll know u r such a romantic n lovely person to be with? prove me wrong~

Only certain gals goes with the techno tune..most of the gals loves softcore..ooops..shud be gentlement =)

Adam: sorry i aint a MILF hunter..more interested in young abalones..

eric...u drive wat car oh...of coz no need tint la....ur last time 8877 also tint...but now rx7 no need tint....u noe la....

GSR-foo said:
wow~ 6pm back from brunei~! today saw sultan bro drive Lamborghini pass by us.. damn nice~! will post some pho and video here soon~! hehe
oledi over 24 hours din sleep,still need working now.. die die die~
sorry Eric,today really not free. and wen car out oledi,but heard he said engine got some problem.

saw u juz nw at 2020 there... wana follow u but u turn away at the 88 cafe junction there.. hahah...

ngokie said:
huh....
how u know i had study at riam?
i graduated already, now working with jkr, job is "ukur jalan"
hehehe....

wad course u study o ??
Wad car u driving ?? Honda accord 2020 huh ??

ping5828 said:
wad course u study o ??
Wad car u driving ?? Honda accord 2020 huh ??
ping5828 said:
saw u juz nw at 2020 there... wana follow u but u turn away at the 88 cafe junction there.. hahah...
yea,his car is 2020~!! H22A Dohc V-tec~!
saw me at 2020 again? haha..
2morrow buy 4d 2020,bungkus!!

ngokie said:
huh....
how u know i had study at riam?
i graduated already, now working with jkr, job is "ukur jalan"
hehehe....

I'm the same "fletcheru" from http://www.teames.org

Ukur jalan meh? not super mechanic now?

Erix7 said:
Tonight ABALONE hunting.. Adam is in..
we r doin some dives tonite with adam..hope to search for some abalones..and not sea cucumber..hopefully..

but adam's fav is sea cucumber.. * Glurp*

Hey which dive centre u join? Intro me.. u know aaron bong right? ur in the same dive centre with him?

ahaha i think so. Just now i went to roland place. Searching for a rear skirt.

GSR-foo said:
yea,his car is 2020~!! H22A Dohc V-tec~!
saw me at 2020 again? haha..
2morrow buy 4d 2020,bungkus!!

Haha... buy 2020 and ur plate number... two three eight two ha ?? can't see clearly.. :_:

Guideline for holding TT

Guys... juz wanna share which i got from VDC (Vip Dream Club - http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum)

Just to share some of my experiences in organising TT. I propose in the future, everybody shd follow the guidelines in organising TT. At least make every TT call for happen!

1. Venue of the TT
2, Clearly spell out the date of TT
3. Time of the TT
4. Location Map (if possible)
5. Contact Number of the proposer

All participants of TT must list down their names so other members wil expect your turn ups

Categories of TT

1. Official TT - The notice for this TT must be posted a min of one (1) week prior to the TT. This is to avoid last minute clashes as some of our members may be busy with other iteneries and have sufficient time to organise themselves for the official TT call for. You may expect a big turnout for this TT

2. Mini TT - This notice is posted less than a week notice or last minute notice. You can call for this TT whenever you want in a short time just to catch up with some of the members when u r bored. As this may not be so official, turnout may be less or more depending on your popularity hehe...just joking

3. Ular TT - Also a last minute notice TT in fact u can call for any members who wants to Ular from wat they r doing for the day (temporary). This will be gud for ppl who wants to take a break for while. After all stress kills u know.

adamkuek said:
Hey which dive centre u join? Intro me.. u know aaron bong right? ur in the same dive centre with him?

Yep i know him..didnt know he is into diving too..been ages didnt see him di..but i never dive in miri ler..so i guess we r not goin for the same dive centre..

actually i wanted to dive in miri last week..but..now monsoon..off season la..

ping5828 said:
Haha... buy 2020 and ur plate number... two three eight two ha ?? can't see clearly.. :_:
haha... ur eyes so good ar~! faster go buy liao. if tis 2 number open we all wait u bring us go eat~!! :X-:

GSR-foo said:
haha... ur eyes so good ar~! faster go buy liao. if tis 2 number open we all wait u bring us go eat~!! :X-:

aiya... too late la.. no time go buy liaw... now almost 7 edi.. bo pian lo.. :cry_smile:

ping ur house near bumiko thr...no need 10 min can reach..go buy go buy..