ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
dunno,y u wan to find him? izit wanna ask him race wif u?haha

nope,got some stuff if he interested.

erix, u still using ur old number? send u a lot of msg all fail..found the dvd u want and now its hilang again...

adamkuek said:
2262 is mine.

2226 is another white car. Last time traffic saman wrong. saman my number instead it was his car park at yellow line. Dun get mistaken. I dun drive slow and careful.

u kena saman becoz of same no.

but my car kena saman for over speed...but the prob is i never been to tat area...tiao....idiot police...

go saman me for over speed on the road to bintulu...and its last yr but my road tax can renew....:confused_smile:

adam den how u fix the saman ?

ICE9 said:
u dare to say that...:emoticon_U: ur car like aeroplane ler...
diu~ dun cincai said hor.. dun forget ur car still on my hand..
eh,ur audio setting all run again.. i lazy take to megashine set,wait u back urself t ake it to thr.

ping5828 said:
Haha... see.. see... got supporter..
ZTH member.. dun drive fast o.. lotsa spy out there..

Drive carefully nowadays.. lotsa santa claus in blue shirt or white shirt. Unexpected road block... hehe...
i always run small road wan,if thr can go thr block i nth to say liao. haha

20vturbo said:
nope,got some stuff if he interested.

erix, u still using ur old number? send u a lot of msg all fail..found the dvd u want and now its hilang again...

yea i m using but tat phone rosak ..so i only got 1 phone at the moment..using the kl line..do u hav it? if no i sms u ...

Rezgouki: I drive real slow, normally 20km/h.

GSR-Foo: I know u always drive fast.

Jack-Jack: Well, i went to complain to ASP Chu. He told me to pay the summon cos he said , i quote" Chinese ppl rich, just pay lar, help that guy pay also nvm" unquote. Now, this is a true story, i am thinking of changing number. By the way, he gave me discounts. 70% which i paid reluctantly.

Eric Yap: Ben ask you to give him back his blue film.. its been half a year already.

cont:

Eric Yap: Oh ya..and you remember the Hot Mama 193 March 2004 edition? He ask you to give him back. Just passing the msg. Very mafan ler him.

I am the owner of the S15, eg-6, and the ep-3(type R) any gatherings?
if not create one. Cause i wanna take some photoshots for hypertune KL cause they asked me about the "scenes" in east malaysia.

lol...bobby u joint us coz of this ? hehehe when u wan make the tt 1st ?

u try suggest the time...date...place...

adam: i try see how 1st....not gonna pay a speed trap ticket...it will cost like rm250 leh...

ahzheng_wee said:
I am the owner of the S15, eg-6, and the ep-3(type R) any gatherings?
if not create one. Cause i wanna take some photoshots for hypertune KL cause they asked me about the "scenes" in east malaysia.

hey bobby, great IDEA. Thanks for the phone call.

Then, better the TT be during the day.

Then, pictures will be clear.

Probaly can break it down to Cars Modification Category pictures and Car ICe Category.

Any ideas?

ADAM: if u wanna set me up for some cold jokes..u also need to do some research la..half year ago..i m not even in miri..how to borrow la..

whr got ppl borrow blue film now adam..u so outdate u still watch VHS? now..just get urself a bitcomet o bitlord..then go to torrent sites..then download the seed..then open the seed..and wait till 100% complete..

sepul..wat car u driving now..since u sed u got new car now?

oh ya bobby....abt the pic taking for hypertune....izzit juz ur car o including us ? hahaha

we dun hav nice nice car like urs hahaha