ZTH Miri Members

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Absorber ku pakei KYB mpun.Premium depan and excel-g blakang. nektok mok carik spring gik.

why not change engine? get a VR4 or EVO terus. There is a brown Iswara, with big intercooler kat bumper.

in mudah, proton saga with evo engine, rm10k jak

:wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

Bump: :wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

miriguy,i like that sticker on the rear windscreen...already made copies 4 sale??
Alom,sure you dont wana change engine?? 10k woooo...can easily beat me..n maybe more in lutong..hehehe..
Honda meeting only?? how leh,malu oso.:rolleyes:

i only make them when there is order.
i saw a wira aeroback with integra head also have this sticker.:banghead:

Yeap..one wira with honda head got the sticker. Works for HRH next to Jinhold there. Last time owes see his car at airport there. I prefer the ones on the side of the window. Iswara besar bah that glass there.hehehe

i heard got operasi. so im not going. saga also not going.

now there is trafic block at tanjong road depan St joe School