Zth singles club...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
SF, you cannot like this loh....You mau Kristy to cry ah.....I print screen let her see...Hahaha

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

Foreveralone.gif

Jpop, you got meow meow mah....:smokin:

All u single ladies... join ZTH TT next Thursday at publika

Forum is so quiet !

Thanks to that....

Self centred, self praised , act bossy, thinks he is hell of a great, zenthian member!

hahaha.....(no need to mention names also everyone knows and everyone hates, i think Sierra was pissed off by him !)

yaka BH? still dun get it. i tot everybody loves BH hahahha

u dun scare off the girl forummers la...already so kering in here.

Forum is so quiet !

Thanks to that....

Self centred, self praised , act bossy, thinks he is hell of a great, zenthian member!

hahaha.....(no need to mention names also everyone knows and everyone hates, i think Sierra was pissed off by him !)

Who..who?? Hahahaaahaha:proud: