ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

came back from melaka and then take shower join JSOC
u park in front of me........hehehe

ahahahha...glad u didnt bang my car.... kwakwkawk... dat place fuckin dangerous.. makahai... exit got 1 fuckin INVISIBLE divider down d road... ENTRANCE got 1 deep steep metal drain cover dat will fuck up yer bumper if u go too fast...and at the 'pole'.. got 1 big stone hidden from our view (if u drive supra, u'll know wat i'm saying.. the nose is jes too long... hiding all small objects)

yes jsoc got some accident before around the area....

celica also hard to see out sometimes...

hehehe

latest photo..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v630/red_naf/DSCN2844.jpg

super celica

the front celica bomex kit, c-one scoop, TRD side/back

the far celica, TRIAL bodykit, varis back bumper.

LAM: where u park yer car usually ah?

*prepares hijacking tools*

duck: y u always use emergency lane during peak hours in Federal highway.... dat's not good u know... summore got big big zth sticker there....

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
LAM: where u park yer car usually ah?

*prepares hijacking tools*
LOLOL...Mostly at home lor. Hardly drive it now. Very hard to learn this car's habbit now. Alot of difficulties to get this kucing-sakit to roll on the street. Noisy fuel pumps, stinks of petrol, clutch plate rattling, rear diff whirring and so on...gawd, what i've done to my car...sniff sniff..

TEAMADVAN said:
Sorry for being late. Newbie here. Please forgive.Here's my car's pics.
;)

woow, nice car u have there dude...that looks more like a track car...and u r driving it on the street...? good on 'ya. hahaa. :cool: damn, those jpj or traffic officers sure will get a sudden shock when they see it wondering who is it driving a JGTC supra running around.

Anyway, nice one. ;)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
duck: y u always use emergency lane during peak hours in Federal highway.... dat's not good u know... summore got big big zth sticker there....

heheheh.....i think the fellow you saw is my bro..... maybe he's rushing......
i never drive like this..... who knows police is waiting in front.....

muahahaha... he see 1 EG6 (i was driving it..).. petcut like heck

My piece of junk...but still able to bring me from point A to B. :)

Side.jpg

Front.jpg

Back.jpg