hi,
who's car is it.....

where can fix the scoop nicely
where to do....

my want already pica again...... :(

any body can told me...
i want it.....

kenny

Guys, this is not random toyota car pic, it's for zth toyota owners to post their pics. Please stick to the topic. Thanks

Originally posted by Acoustic@Feb 28 2005, 10:57
Wah, all show cars so lan si ah

You all think all you got cun car very nice meh

nia ma

come

let me show you "the picture" I'll post

sure you all cannot beat "this picture" :0

muah hah hah hah hah

Nah, come try to beat "this picture" lah :) hahahahahaahah

Sure no body dare to post :) hahahahahaahhaa

http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/transplant/My_Hybrid/hybrid6/tow_back.jpg

disclaimer - play play only lar, don't be mad. It's a good joke that no one will dare to post their car being towed. Right?
[snapback]773551[/snapback]​

sifu chin,
wah this picture u also got take. I think bout 2 years back. B4 u started the craze in our workshop la........but sure no one can beat 1 this picture.hahahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

my corolla SE. this is the older pic cos i change a nice skirt last mth.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v455/kesheng/3f4fab6d.jpg
2004_0904_002157AA.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v455/kesheng/2004_0903_223218AA.jpg

Originally posted by trueno101@Mar 19 2005, 20:42
2003 pic....
http://img91.exs.cx/img91/6201/16tc1.jpg
[snapback]823707[/snapback]​

trueno101,

ya lor your 2003 withour scoop now 2005 with scoop somemore LSD and ABS right?? muhahahhah

My modest uncle car...

front
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/frontleft1.jpg
the dash..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/dash.jpg
full set AE101 seats...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/backseat.jpg
rearview...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/backright1.jpg
tanabe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/tanabe1.jpg
lastly.. the powerplant..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/cmchang/engine.jpg

Originally posted by george8724@Mar 23 2005, 12:38
This is my car being tow away last thursday 17/03/05 morning. Car koyak liao mah... hehehe....
[snapback]833533[/snapback]​

wah.. your grille is nice, where you get it?
anyway, behind your rear bonnet that uncle is you ah? :P