ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Tanjung Jara? do you know that there's a resort costing RM800++ per night...

Originally posted by 4agze@Apr 25 2005, 07:42
Tanjung Jara? do you know that there's a resort costing RM800++ per night...
[snapback]924479[/snapback]​

Yup. Tg. Jara Resort. Hella exspensive.Damn beautiful place tho. Vincci (the shoe retailer) shot their model there for their current posters. The models such a HOTTIE! :P

This is my Old Junk.....

Duh... this picture was taken 17th March 2005 10.34am at Petronas Petrol Station(Opposite Phileo Damansara/beside SHELL petrol station). The conrod bearing in piston no.4 koyak liao...

For Sale

magua said:
actually my car is the hidden seg.don't have full version pic yet.this TE belongs to my friend.
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1030005.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1040007.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/amirizal/P1040010.jpg

sorry 4 big size pic

That car acctually for sale....

eddie said:
hehehe......mine :p

this car veli famous, was featured in Hypertune recently.
driver low profile can't see him in the mag;)

Hehehe My KE70 :)

2005_4_30_03.jpg

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/cekelat@1/4063/74F51871490.jpgmy car!

http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/photoalbum/cekelat@1/4063/74F51873860.jpg

haha good one man!

i totally agree with you man, that was damn funnt man! by the way, anyone know where i can get a super charger half cut? please let me know okay guys? thanks man... vroom vrooooommmm.....!
hahaha... :D

hahahah! good one man bro! that was funny! anyway i'm a Toyota freak too, anyone know where i can get a supercharger half cut around town? if so, how much do you think it would cost? anyway guys let me know okay? later racers! vroom vrooooom.....
hahahha...

Shared KE70 with GTI88

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/ke70b.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/ke70a.jpg

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y54/blackhowling_75/ke70.jpg