ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Hi guys. This is my bro's car. Bought it for 5k, and paint and restoration costs another 3.5k. changing the fender, doors etc. Still stuck with standard 4k engine though. cheers!

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1276/dsc00483lg5.jpg
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/3015/dsc00488ct6.jpg

CASIS ONLY... CELICA.. MODEL.. TAH.. TAPI MCM GAMBO KAT ATAS...
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/jeembo_d/04082006005_2.jpg
GERAN ADA... CALL- 012-5801657 ATAN..

dreamy said:
my ride .....
hehe....
plz dont cucuk me if see me

damn! i like ur ride... the most beautiful SEG.... mind to share where u get the front??

This is my stock SEG 101

SEG_94-4a.jpg

Corrolla-AE101-1.jpg

Thanks for your comment, yloon!

I am using taiwan made sport rims.

Use to have 15' rims, but later change back to14 for better pick up ...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/jeembo_d/26072006003.jpg

ohh... fuck!!! i like this!!... I LIKE THIS ALOT!!

perfect machine ~! and impressive. mate ~!

Hey guys, it's been some time since i hang out in zth.com. Well, i've bought a Toyota for myself which i've long waited for years edi. Actually it's my dream car from the 1st day i got my driving license back in year 1996. :_: It's a Camry 2.2 running with standard 5S-FE engine coupled with 4-speed autobox.

Here's some shots which i took yesterday, happened to brought my digicam along:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry2edit.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry3edit.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/nd_4ever/Camry4edit.jpg

hey guys here's mine
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto017.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto013.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto009.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto007.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto011.jpg

corollalover101 said:
hey guys here's mine
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto017.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto013.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto009.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto007.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i237/cl101/auto011.jpg

Silver Top Engine?

just wanna join

nice to hve this forum...when u guys going 4 gathering..hehe..

corollalover101, nice car you've got there, the ever so rare Corolla AE101 Wagon :_:

nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:

GRexer said:
nd4ever, so nowadays you also playing wif Toyota huh... no wonder that day see your MSN put something like dunno what Camry la... :_:

Yup, nowadays, i'm a proud owner of a Camry SVX10. Hehehehe...... u saw my MSN title ka? So how's life buddy? Long time didnt meet u up edi...... :shades_smile:

smoking gun said:
smoker.jpg

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/jeembo_d/26072006003.jpg

both oso gonna smoke up nilai 3...

...and this is in the making of a monster!
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/jeembo_d/04082006005_2.jpg

i saw this blue 1st gen sillykar always nearby UPM... is he staying nearby there?! last seen is 19.10.06 about 5pm at 1 of the workshop in Sri Serdang...

i saw 1 blue sillykar subramaniam also nearby there few weeks ago...

My Ride

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/24433920320260-1.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/SANY0222.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/Image046.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/Image039.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/SANY0330.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/SANY0324.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/SANY0322.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/SANY0329.jpg
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g40/jim260184/24433920320107-1.jpg